The Diary Game : 30.05.2024 || My elder sister came to my house today

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

I woke up very early this morning. Today my class was at 10 am. So I woke up at 5 am. Then I fell asleep again. Later a friend called Woke up after receiving his call. Then I washed my hands And had breakfast. After eating breakfast, I dressed and went to class with my girlfriends. There was no class today. So I chatted with my girlfriends for some time. Then I sat on the floor. I sang together. I like to sing.

20240530.jpg

20240530.jpg

Noon

Then I came to the room. I came to the room and got fresh. Then I slept a little. I woke up and took a bath. After showering, I came home and cooked for lunch. Cooked rice and curry and ate it. Today was not good. So I read the book.

20240530.jpg

20240530.jpg

Evening

After reading the book, I washed my hands and face and had a light breakfast. I feel very bad about the exam. There is another exam in Dhaka on 6th. All in all, I feel very restless. I don't understand what to do. My sister called me and said she will come to my house. So I prepared food for her.

20240530.jpg

20240530.jpg

Night

After my sister came, we ate together. Then I chatted with my sister a little. Then my sister left. My sister's hall gate closes at 10.30 pm. I washed the clothes after my sister left. The sky is bad today. Then I talked to my mother. It was raining a lot towards our village house. After talking, I sat down to read again. You should sleep early after reading. From tomorrow till the 7th. I will spend my time in many troubles. I don't know how to do it all. This is how I spent my whole day today.


Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70