The Diary Game : 05.06.2024 || Today I went to visit a friend's house

in Hot News Communitylast month

Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

20240605.jpg

I didn't sleep all night yesterday. The assignment was left to write. And, I was at my girlfriend's mess yesterday. I am going to my house in the morning from his place at night. I came home and slept for 1 hour. Then I washed my hands. I ate breakfast. Then I got ready and left home to go to class. Class time was at 9 am. Sir came after 10 am. I was very sleepy in class because of not sleeping last night.

Noon

After the class, I went to my sister's hall. My sister's friend cooked noodles for me. While coming home from eating noodles, one of my girlfriends called and said that everyone will go to a friend's house. So I quickly came home and took a shower and got ready. Then I boarded the bus from the campus at 3.15 pm. We all got off the bus and started walking on the road to my girlfriend's house. Then, I see there is a religious fair going on. I entered the fair with all my friends.

20240605.jpg
20240605.jpg

Afternoon

Then, I visited the fair shops and saw the products. There were many shops in the fair. Many types of shops were there. After seeing everything, I started walking again. Then, I went to my girlfriend's house. We all had breakfast together. Aunty's semai was very delicious. I went out to eat breakfast I left for the bus again and came to the bus stop. I saw a flower shop when I arrived. What beautiful flowers there are. Then, the bus came. We all boarded the bus.

20240605.jpg
20240605.jpg

Night

Then came to the room and washed my hands and slept. My body felt very tired. I slept for 1 hour. I woke up and saw that there was no electricity. Actually I have to pack a lot of clothes so I will go to our house tomorrow. 1 month off. I have to clean the whole room today. Again, come and do the same. But, before going home, a different kind of joy works. It doesn't do that when coming home. I have to pack everything and go to sleep tonight. I won't have time to pack things tomorrow morning. This is how I spent my whole day today.

20240605.jpg

20240605.jpg20240605.jpg20240605.jpg20240605.jpg

Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39