SEC S5W4: News Diary ๐Ÿ“ Game Season 5 : || Better Life With Steemit || Yesterday Was A Buys Day To Me, After House Activity I Went To Shop And Sew People's Clothes ๐ŸŽฝ || 2/11/2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Community โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

20221102_022720.jpg

iMarkup_20220626_031817.jpg
Greetings ๐Ÿ™‹ as I greet you all good morning from today morning, friends how was night ๐ŸŒƒ went? For me I slept very well like a baby as I woke up I thank ๐Ÿ™ God that my sickness has gone so I glorified the name of our Lord God Almighty, actually I appear in my steemit post blog this morning with my participation of yesterday diary ๐Ÿ“ game activity of how I went true out the day.

IMG_20220918_073905_126.jpg

Family of steemit as I woke up yesterday morning after my morning prayer with my family I came outside and thank God because for some weeks coming we will enter the month of December as it was around 6am I went to the river and fetched water to my people after I might have fetched the water finished I started cutting some grass around my environment because they has grown very well.

IMG_20220918_073153_372.jpg

As my wife was preparing our morning meal I went and brushed my mouth after that I picked up my local bush broom ๐Ÿงน and started sweeping very where because I always expect some friends some Monday's evening.

IMG_20220828_155819_527.jpg

I went inside my bathroom and took my bath before come out my lovely wife has already prepared our breakfast meal been rice friend's for me to say and as you all can see it it was very delicious to eat, I said my prayer and ate together with my wife after all the time I quickly went out from the house because I was almost late to work, on my way to shop one of my guy drive me with his car ๐Ÿš“ down to my work shop.

IMG_20220919_155725_101.jpg

As the time was around 11am I started cutting as many as school uniform because students have to go to schoo, after a while I started my sewing without time taking, as it was around 4pm time I sewed as many as school uniforms with some little amendment I did to my customers.

IMG_20220919_155402_655.jpg

I closed off for the day before coming back home I got some cash and I was very very happy inside me because today work went normal and successful, on my way coming back my smart phone went off as I was at house I picked up my charger and went and plugged my phone in one of my brother selling shop, my waking up this morning I went and unplugged it.
Friend's that was how I spent yesterday diary ๐Ÿ“ activity especially all my day I spent was at my sewing shop. THANKS ALL.

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

The busyness of the whole day has been presented in a very beautiful way. You are a very hardworking person. I wish you well...!

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks ๐Ÿ™ boss for your around my diary ๐Ÿ“ activity I appreciate your comment

ย 2 years agoย 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
NA
0
Plagiarism Free
๐ŸŸข
1
#steemexlusive
๐ŸŸข
1
Bot Free
๐ŸŸข
1
300 Words
๐ŸŸข
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
1.8
Total Score
6.8
Voting CSI46.6 ( 2.41 % self, 328 upvotes, 190 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
November 02, 2022
O'clock09.39 AM [Indonesian time]
Get Upvote2
Valid Comments from Other Users1
Note
Too bad you've quit club100, you've done a Power down. Thank you for sharing your stories and information with us in the Hot News Community, success to you.

Wow bro you really had a great day thanks for taking part in this engagement challenge I will also share my too Steem on bro

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34