SEC S5W3: News Diary Game || 25% of my reward to null || I was very buys at farm weeding of grass || #club100 || 25th October 2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Community โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220628_073256_404.jpg

Hello dear diary game!
Good evening my fellow honorable member of #hot-news community, I greet ๐Ÿ™‹ you all from Nigeria ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ.
It a pleasure to appear in my steemit blog with my diary ๐Ÿ“ game writing of how I spent today and I am very happy to see this engagement challenge of sharing our activity with our fellow steemians, first I woke up as early as when it was around 5am O'clock time in my smart phone then I started my day by helping my parent in preparation of vegetable soup and as it was around 7am we finished our vegetable cooking and I started preparing some things that we will use in today farming of work which I brought out my hole and it was not shape than I started filling it so that today work will move well.

IMG_20220628_070450_009.jpg

iMarkup_20220626_031817.jpg

IMG_20220628_071120_551~2.jpg
Before we all going out to farm work I brushed my mouth ๐Ÿ‘„ with Olive close-up cause I always brushed mouth with it then I eat my breakfast meal that was served by my little one which was vegetable soup that I helped my mother in cooking as it was morning time, after all the time ๐Ÿงญ at home we left and went to the farm work.

IMG_20220628_085015_448.jpg

iMarkup_20220626_031817.jpg

IMG_20220628_085053_107.jpg

IMG_20220628_123022_653.jpg

Around 10am we as was at the farm every where was so bushes I was like where are we to start weeding of all this grass even all of our cassava plants I can't even see them again then my mother encourage me that this is a small thing to us let go on with our weeding that I will see that we will finish it today by God grace then we all joined hand โœ‹ together and start the weeding work, to all the glory if I may say before the time was almost 1pm we finished the grass weeding as my mummy said.

IMG_20220628_130849_637.jpg

iMarkup_20220626_031817.jpg

IMG_20220628_132327_022.jpg

As it was 1:30pm i organized some fire ๐Ÿ”ฅ wood that I will take back home because their was none at the house, before a little time rain started falling small small and we have already went out of the farm, on our way coming back home I saw one of my village friend that also came and weed his own grass then I asked him if his own farm was like our own because I can't emerging what I saw at the farm then he responded that is almost the same thing with our own, we too moved fast fast because of the raining.

IMG_20220611_154243.jpg

iMarkup_20220626_031817.jpg

IMG_20220611_154531.jpg

I was at my house around 2:50pm then i received a call from one of my village politician and he told me that we will be having a meeting around 3pm that I have to do fast with what ever I was doing at home, I went and have my bath and iron my cloth waiting for that time, after some time he send a machine man who will take me to the meeting place, to the glory the meeting went successful which they even shared some cash to us.
As the meeting was closed around 6pm I rushed down home because I have some other activity to run before the day will be over, after all my house doing I login to see account to see what happening around many community's, as it was 8:20pm I left my house ๐Ÿ  with my charger to charge my smart phone so that I can partake in #hot-news engagement challenge.
My special thanks ๐Ÿ™ to you all the ADMIN and MOD for setting up this wonderful contest challenge for us to participate on it, thanks once again for having me around with my diary ๐Ÿ“ game activity post, peace & love โค๏ธ be with you all as you read true my diary ๐Ÿ“ game post.

Special invitation to Cc
@fombae @chiabertrand @chant @majerius @elliamor1 to participate in this wonderful engagement challenge.

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

ย 2 years agoย 

Waouh an entry indeed. I have already joined this train. You can see my post in case you want to read my article, you're free to check me out here

It was indeed a day on your side brother! An amazing meal on the beginning and you show how hardworking you are by going to the farm and working hard despite the harsh sun. We thank God for life. Good luck in your entry brother!

ย 2 years agoย 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
club100
2
Plagiarism Free
๐ŸŸข
1
#steemexlusive
๐ŸŸข
1
Bot Free
๐ŸŸข
1
300 Words
๐ŸŸข
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2
Total Score
9

Voting CSI | 54.1 ( 0.83 % self, 255 upvotes, 127 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
October 26, 2022
O'clock09.51 AM [Indonesia Time]
Get Upvote5
Valid Comments from Other Users1
Note
Thank you for sharing information and stories to all of us in the Hot News Community, success to you.
ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks ๐Ÿ™ for your remark and comment contribution true my post I appreciate

ย 2 years agoย 

Your post is very well presented. You had a very busy day. Good luck to you. Thank you for sharing your beautiful post with us.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks ๐Ÿ™ too for your reading true my diary ๐Ÿ“ activity, I appreciate you for coming around

ย 2 years agoย 

Se ve muy nutritivo tu desayuno amigo, tu finca es encantadora y te felicito, es admirable que un chico tan joven como tu, trabaje tan disciplinadamente la tierra. La actividad organizada me parece fascinante. Saludos!

ย 2 years agoย 

That what I have to do because I am a strong man as God created me, thanks ๐Ÿ™ for your reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82