Contest!!! Role of parents in our life | by @successjoh | 3rd May 2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Communitylast year

Sit back relax and enjoy the contest from our MOD @cryptoloover organized from #hot-news community.
Good evening all how was today and how you all my follow contestants are, I am enlightened to be around you all my follow steemians in writing about this contest.
This is my first time to participate in many contest that have been presented by our MOD @cryptoloover so I will like to introduce before going on, I am @successjoh from Nigeria based in the city of Abia State in Ikwuano L.G.A, I am also a fashion & designer that what I work for a living.
I came across this contest some hours back and I derived joy to be among the participants in sharing my too because I also have parents and I am also parent to my little kids, I know that what ever we do in this life I strongly believe that one faithful day you all will be become father or mother in this life, that the meaning of parents in our life.
family-1237701__480-3.jpg
Source

What is the important of parents in your life

That important of parents in my life, first I sick many things from them and I always received them and also some times I always be in trouble they are the one to stand for me even when the world turn agents me they always there to speak for me.
I always received 💯 advice from them, I can be able to remember when I was about 16 to 17 years old I started behaving like some of my friend's like having a girl friend in my life till one faithful day my parents wake me up one early morning and started giving me advice not to have girl friend because I was not upto a man to take care of girl friend.
I also receive good advice from them on how to live a good life in this world, good life like associating with good people and make good money in my life like my follow fiends too.

mother-2587278__480.jpg
Source

What things you like about your parents

I like and love many things from my parents because they always stand and say's truth in there life's, I also like and love them because as I was growing they always give me word of advice that will help me in future to come.
I like them all because they always stand in terms of needs like paying my school fee's etc, what I can't forget in my life during Christmas season they always bought me clothes and with some other Christmas gift 🎁 that follows.
The most important thing I like in my parents life is that they are strongly and had working people because during farming season they always farm like most good people around my side, I love and like my parents because they always give me good home training not to associate with bad people.

girl-1641215__480.jpg
Source

What are your religion teaching about parents

As a Christian I am my religion teachers me about parents, first on how to guid their children's in doing the work of God Almighty and to guid their children's in saying the truth and having strong faith in God, it also teachers us on how to raising responsible as children of God, creating good habits within our follow once and to overcome challenges in our life's.

Conclusion

Source

What do you expect from your children when you become parents

As a parent I am I always expect good behavior humbleness from my little kids like greeting their elders and showing good and nice respect to their friends not only to their elderly once.
I also expect them to be kind and good in their academic because education makes this life to be more easy in our life's, I always expect them to keep good people as friends not the bad once.
Thanks to you all my follow contestants in reading true my contest post, once more thanks to you that organic this contest, special invitation to Cc @kingworldline @gastrocrutch
@majerius

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your invitation to this contest. I will make sure I make my entry as soon as possible. Parents are indeed blessings, imagine growing up without adequate advice on how to line up with your destiny. And even how to overcome challenges when you're growing up. I remember while growing and about to enter puberty, my parents played a major role for me not to fall into some mess.

 last year 

Wow they did well in your life, thanks for your reply I appreciate your coming around

 last year (edited)

Dear @successjoh Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day.

 last year 

Thanks boss for coming around i appreciate your rate information, thanks once more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33