Contest || Week 1 insights and information - My Favorite Clothes By @successjoh || #club100💪🦾 || 27th August 2022

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220625_132249_294.jpg

Show us a photo of your favorite shirt, which you should use and publish.

Hello all good evening from my side been Nigeria 🇳🇬, I here by saying hi 🙋 to you all my fellow steemians member and to all the ADMIN MOD that works together to see that this community will be growing more high every day by day I appreciate you all work and my special greeting 🙋 to you all, how was today work activity went? I hope it was fantastic as well cause my I spent all my day in my work shop sewing people clothes mine while I will like to explain myself before writing because many are also here to participate in this contest and also this my first time to participate in this community contest.

First it is a pleasure to do this so that you all may know me very well, i am @successjoh as you all my fellow steemians friends may know me I am also a Nigerian 🇳🇬 citizen and I reside in the city of Abia State in Umuahia Ikwuano LGA Ariam in Obugwu village, I am also a fashion and designer which I have been doing since last 5 year's till now so I am very very happy when I came across this wonderful contest organized by our belove MOD cc:@fantvwiki.

IMG_20220623_150038_091.jpg

What is your favorite dress made of? explain

For me to say before you all my fellow steemians member, my favorite dress been my steemit cloth is made up of steemit logo and also with steemit name on it body, it is very clear and beautiful as you all can see very well, steemit is one of the nice platform in the face of the world 🌎.

At the time when you use your favorite clothes, tell the most memorable..

In this wonderful contest my participation in my little contribution of my favorite cloth that I wear this days and it derived me joy of mind is my steemit cloth, for me to say I always wear this my steemit cloth in some big occasions that always take place in my home city or in my nearby city, why I usually wear it in many big occasions is for me to promote steemit more and more in my home city so that many people will join us hear, when ever I see myself inside my steemit cloth people usually asked me about it and I also explained about steemit cause it is not easy to be a strong member in a platform or in any organization you belong.

Where the shirt can be bought and how much it is currently, convert also to Steem value.

I bought my steemit shirt in my State but not in my city, it was at Aba city located in Abia State Nigeria 🇳🇬, I bought my steemit shirt 5000 Naira which is equivalent to { 33.2 steem }.
More of my thanks 🙏 to the organization of this wonderful contest that was hosted from Hot News community, I appreciate you all reading true my contest post and I will be waiting to see you guys comment contribution.
much regard from @successjoh.

I invite cc:@simonnwigwe cc:@ngoenyi cc:@yakspeace to join in this wonderful contest.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

 2 years ago 

Thanks 🙏 for your visit

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Free Plagiarism
#steemexclusive
Verified User
Bot Free
Share Beneficiariesx
Support #burnsteem25X
PeriodMay 28 to August 28, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 405.62 Steem
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the steemworld.org Web-based Application

NoteGood luck in contests, Thank you for sharing the post in the Hot News Community, best regards to you successjoh.
Regards

@fantvwiki

 2 years ago 

Thanks 🙏 boss for your remark comment I appreciate

 2 years ago 

Beautiful dress mate. For the sake of your love for Steemit, you are willing to look for it in another city.

It would be wonderful if you add to the map of the city. So that we can find out where it is.

Thank you for sharing the contest brother.

 2 years ago 

Okay boss thanks 🙏 for your information comment contribution

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43