Steemit weekly Engagement challenge season 3 week 2 || All about my local music|| by @sualeha

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Source


Pakistan,s Sindhi Provence local musician used traditional instrument bansuri ,tubla,harmonium,duff and made very melodious music for listeners.

🎶 🎸 🎷 Hello Everyone 🎷🎸🎶


I hope all of you good ,I am @sualeha from Karachi Pakistan ,It's my first post in Hot news community I really glad to share my post in this community just because of steemit weekly challenge who giveus chance to work on different community so it's a brilliant idea from steemit team to organize weekly challenges so guys when I saw the theme of the contest I really excited because I am great fan of music and I had little bit knowledge about my local music .


In Pakistan music had wide range , different shades, languages according to different provence like folk,Sufi, modern,qawali and fusion of all these melodies with old traditional instrument 🎸 🎷.so guys according to my provence I share here some sweet music according to our regional language and culture.


The Punjabi language is very sweet and popular in all over the world in Pakistani many legendary singers sang very fantastic lyrics and composed memorial song and lyrics People never forget after many years passed but whenever listen enjoying and new generation made remex of all these old songs .Ustad nusrat fatheh ali khan world famous musicians break all record all over the world,atif aslma ,Noor jahan ,musart nazeer ,Arif lohar ,Rahat fath Ali , Naseebo lal ,ustad ghulam Ali the great Singer of Punjabi songs,

Source


In Balochistan they had its own traditional instrument and they sung very good and listener never forgotten the lyrics and composition many years .

Source


In kpk provence musical instruments used called Rabab it's a simple form of guitar 🎸 but made with wood and the voice of rabab is very heart winning ,it's simple but very sensational sound many famous singers sung in pashto language.

Source


In short Pakistani locals music and musician all are very heart touching and very rich and songs are very deeply absorbed in your soul and listener feel out of world ,relax and free from all tention if I siad that music is a meal of everyone souls and it's gave pleasure and fun 😊😊.


I am a big fan of my Pakistani music and mostly play my favorite Qawali of Atif Aslam
**Tajdaar-e-harum **
To finish I want to join @suboohi ,@syedahira ,@vvarishayy ,@kunwal to join the contest .


Thanks for reading my post till end keep smiling and listen music of all type,see you soon take bye


Written with 😘😘
@sualeha

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Club75
🟢
1.5
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
1
Total Score
7.5/10
Voting CSI15.0 ( 0.00 % self, 127 upvotes, 68 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
July 30, 2022
O'clock09.19 PM (Indonesian Time)
Get Upvote4
Valid Comments from Other Users1
Note
Keep upvote and comment on other people's posts so that you look more active on the platform by interacting with other users.
 2 years ago 

Thanks lot for reviewing on my post 😊😊

 2 years ago 

Hi. It's a beautiful music, I liked that you talked about the lnguages in wich it's sung.

 2 years ago 

Yes dear it's all really melodies 💕💕
Thanks for visit on my post

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot ☺️☺️

 2 years ago (edited)

The information about music in your country its very interesting. Thanks for sharing, best wishes for you

 2 years ago 

My pleasure dear 🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55