You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest !!! A Meeting Plan With SC01 | Prize Pool of 3 Booming Votes and 10 STEEM

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Meet me at 6.30pm on the steps of the National Museum 😀

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Haha, I would be there at the exact time but confused with the country 🤔.

Thank you for your great support.

 2 years ago 

I'll be there to meet you. But what would be the keyword for your recognition. 😆

 2 years ago 

Sc01

 2 years ago 

This is funny.
On my way right away.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hahahaha here he is . I am ready to meet with him.😍

 2 years ago 

আমি অবশ্যই আসবো আপনি আসবেন তো? 😊😂🙏🥳

 2 years ago 

Are you for real? 😍😍

The biggest Prank of the week's award goes to this comment 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31