You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #106 - Exclusive Talk with A South African writer/ Steem blogger

in Hot News Communitylast month (edited)

I would be lying if I said I wasn't happy with the mention. Being counted among your favorites is truly an honor. It's an achievement to be a favorite writer of someone who is herself an incredible writer. Your generous words mean a lot to me.

These past couple of months have been quite busy with life, travel, guests, and, on top of it all, the kids' summer holidays. Despite the hectic schedule, Steemit has remained a cherished hobby. At least we are alike in this sense ;)

A wonderful sneak peak into your Steemit life! Keep creating wonderful content :)

@ubongudofot congratulations on running this interview series for so long. I wish you many such successful interviews!

Sort:  

I would be lying if I said I wasn't happy with the mention. Being counted among your favorites is truly an honor. It's an achievement to be a favorite writer of someone who is herself an incredible writer. Your generous words mean a lot to me.

My absolute pleasure sweetie! You are a FABULOUS writer!!! Well, you are just a fabulous human being actually... and I think that just translates naturally into your writing ;)

These past couple of months have been quite busy with life, travel, guests, and, on top of it all, the kids' summer holidays. Despite the hectic schedule, Steemit has remained a cherished hobby. At least we are alike in this sense ;)

No need to explain yourself. I totally get it!!! Life happens. I have seen that you have been a busy bee and it has been the same this side... I am putting so many hours into other projects I am passionate about I need more hours in the day to actually get to everything I want to get to, lol!

A wonderful sneak peak into your Steemit life! Keep creating wonderful content :)

MWAH!

@ubongudofot congratulations on running this interview series for so long. I wish you many such successful interviews!

Yes! I second that! <3

 last month 

Thank you so much Maan, I think I have the passion for it. Infact I always feel so happy on Thursdays because I know, I will feature someone I had a conversation with. With this program I have communicated with so many Steemians around the globe..., even those you may not even imagine or thought of...🙂.

I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38