Newcomer First Post Alert

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Introduction

My name is Sophia, I'm from Nigeria, currently reside in Port Harcourt. I'm married with four kids

my photo.jpg

working Experience

I was once a banker.
I have worked with Union Bank and Access Bank, but resigned for my passion in technology especially web development.
I'm currently a freelance web designer, digital marketer and virtual assistant as customer service. I offer the customer service Virtual assistant with our CRM software.

Likes and dislikes

I actually don't like people who are deceitful, people who don't like the progress of others .since my childhood I have been a lover of good thing.so i like people who fears God . I hate liars. I love social and friendly people.

How did you hear about steemit

From Google. I have to perform more research about Steemit to understand how it works

Hobbies

Designing
Reading
Writing
Traveling
Making new friends
I love having fun

Experience in crypto

I don't have any experience, but have invested money in crypto for other people to trade for me and also trade with a robot, Royalq, but I lose money in all the strategies. I will love to learn, if someone can teach me. I'm a fast learner and have an open mind to learn.

I NEED HELP IN UPDATING MY PROFILE

Any idea will be appreciated

Conclusion

If someone should guide me on how to use this platform, I will be very active and put in my best in this platform.
I'm open to make new friends and meet people from other countries.

If there is anything you need to know about my country and I'm open to tell you and gist you more about it.

If you are into business or an entrepreneur, and you need help in making sales. I'm willing to share some ideals that will help you. I might not be a guru, but I have some great ideals.

I will sharing a lot of content here.

I love hustling, working smart and hard.

Thanks everyone, my name is @sophiasteve

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @sophiasteve, welcome to steemit.

However, you are making this post in a wrong place. You need to make your introductory post in the New Comer's Community.

Please Kindly Contact me through my Telegram: https://t.me/ubongudofot

Or Discord : ubongudofot#9499

I will guide you on how to set up your profile properly and how to post here.

Thanks, I will definitely contact. Thanks for showing up to help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42