You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #49 - Exclusive Talk with Steem For Bangladesh Admin/Steem representatives

Ripon0630: I would love to see @solaymann interviewed on your show. He is a very active and hard-working user. He is fulfilling all his responsibilities with dedication and guiding the users on various issues. By interviewing him on your show, everyone will know a lot about his inspirational journey.

Such motivational words from dear brother @ripon0630 really impress me. My love for Steemit is endless.Working on Steemit has made me more passionate about it. Hope steemit platform will be improved by wise steemian like you.

Really enjoyed your interview show through this presentation. Love will always exist from the bottom of my heart.


Take love from solaymann ❣️❣️


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42