The Diary-Game 06-01-2024

in Hot News Community5 months ago

I woke up this morning and found that it was quite cold. You can see the sun in the morning every day. However, the sun did not rise this morning. Due to this, the cold has become more. I woke up at 8 o'clock in the morning like every day. Then I washed my hands and got fresh. Then I read a book for a while. Election is tomorrow so I will not go to college today It is better not to go out during the election I have breakfast at 9 am Then sit with the mobile phone When I am at home, the only thing I do all day is to tap the mobile phone.

Picsart_24-01-07_11-10-45-373.jpg
Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


I love video editing But I don't always post it on Facebook Sometimes if I want, I give it to the story on Facebook Also I watch videos on tiktok. Now everyone can view tiktok account Tiktok has a messaging system similar to Messenger I only follow my friends on tiktok. I was at home in the afternoon. I took a shower. After that I sat and had lunch with everyone. Then again I was sitting with the mobile phone. The sun shines by our window. I was sitting there.


Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


In the afternoon I went to our terrace. We have several flowering plants with us These include chrysanthemum, rangan, marygold. Vegetable plants include tomato, eggplant, bean etc Our plants are bearing tomatoes. The tomatoes are still around. So it looks green. Tomatoes turn yellow or red when ripe.

20240106_111535.jpg20240106_111434.jpg
20240106_111453.jpg20240106_111507.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


In the evening I was inside the room. I was sitting in the room watching TV and doing some work on my mobile. Today I felt quite cold since morning. Even after evening I felt very cold. In the evening I talked to my younger aunts and elder aunts on mobile. Then I sat down to read a book. I read the book for an hour.

We have a deciduous tree. The plant propagates through leaves. A new plant grows from where the leaves of that tree go. After ten o'clock at night we all sat together and had dinner. Then we all sat together and watched TV.

20240106_111645.jpg
Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


Device : Samsung A135F


Thanks everyone,
@sneha4.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note:

  • Thank you so much for sharing a beautiful day with us ☺️. Keep sharing high quality Posts with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70