"The best news I have heard in my life"

in Hot News Community4 months ago
Welcome to my blog friends

How are you guys doing today? This is a very wonderful day I love so much and am glad I woke up this morning to experience this day. I love this contest alot and I really hope to also see alot of steemians participate in this contest. Am sure we have all heard alot of good news that really shocked us alot, am not excerpted from this that's why I decided to also participate in this contest.

What's the best news you have ever heard in your life?

good-news-5836123_1280.webp
source

The best news I have ever heard in my life was I was in the shop with my boss and my elder sister passing by and told me that we now have NEPA light, our transformer has been fixed. For more than 5 months our transformer spoilt and the leaders in my street didn't even care about this, sometimes I will be walking back home in my area wfen there's light but once I arrive at my street which is almost the last street in my area, I won't see light again because our transformer is damaged.

There was a time the transformer was fixed but it didn't last for up to four days and it blew, we were all angry again. They decided to do a new transformer layout inside the street and not at the entrance of the street anymore because our road wants to be expanded and the engineer marked the place our transformer is, for demolition. The foundation was almost set and I wasn't happy that the project stopped untill my sister told me the good news.

What did you do after hearing this good news?

IMG_20220412_84018.jpg

I was so overjoyed and I didn't really believe my sister as I warned her several times that if I find out that is a joke, I will deal with her and she laughed and went back home which made me more curious. I told my boss about it and he said that my sister might be saying the truth. Four hours later we closed and all went home then I started seeing light in different houses close to mine but I didn't still believe as I said to myself that I must see the light in my own house before getting excited.

Imagine waking up from sleep and logging in to steemit just to see a notification of steemcurator01's 100% upvote, what will be your reaction?

I will be very happy and excited. Steemcurator01's vote is what everyone has always wished for and I also wish for it. I haven't received such vote for almost a year now and am not happy about that. Once I see a notification of steemcurator01's vote in my profile, I will reload the page to ensure that I see the real notification and if I see it again I will jump up and dance with excess joy.

Do you believe that you will receive more than 5 goodnews this year?

believe-1045036_1280.webp
source

Yes I definitely believe that I will receive more than 5 goodnews this year, I really love the fact that the more we become optimistic, the more we get more luck and favour. I know of a friend of mine who's always pessimistic about everything and this has made him to lose alot of opportunities he's supposed to have in life. This is 2024 a year I believe is filled with so many blessings, I love this year so much and the more I believe about good news, they more I get it.

I invite @muzack1, @patjewell, @moyeon and @ridwant to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Is good the transformer was fixed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71