My feelings about the one week engagement challenge break

in Hot News Community6 months ago
Welcome to my blog friends

I hope you guys had a wonderful weekend? This week contest is extremely unique and amazing and am very happy that I have the opportunity to participate in this contest today. Steemit engagement challenge is a very wonderful initiative that keeps this platform very active that's why I love it alot. I thank @saintkelvin17 for organizing this contest.

1705874860725.jpg

How was steemit looking like without the engagement challenge?

Just like I said just now the steemit engagement challenge is a wonderful initiative that keeps this platform very active. In the one week break, steemit was looking quite dull and calm, the rate of competitions and winners celebration was very low and I wasn't happy about it at all. I always want steemit to be very lively.

The break really reduced the comment rate on posts in steemit as I discovered that most steemians only comment on people's posts only during the engagement challenge and this is very bad, engagement in steemit wheather the challenge is on-going or not, steemians needs to also comment on few posts if they want to be successful in steemit.

Did you feel strange during the absence of the engagement challenge?

IMG_20240101_101210.jpg

Yes I did felt strange, I wasn't receiving much comments on my post like before and I was just feeling as if steemit wasn't fully in existence. I interacted with few steemians for sometime so that won't really get affected by the way steemit was quite calm in so many areas. I have really waited for season 15 to begin and am happy it has finally started and we will be entering the second week fully, tomorrow.

What's your hope and goal for this season 15 engagement challenge?

The season 15 engagement challenge is a very nice one and I also love alot of the communities in this challenge. So many steemians have waited for this challenge to begin and we are very happy that it started finally. I just hope that the communities hosting this season, will keep on bringing out amazing topics for everyone that will be easy to talk about.

My goal for this season is to win at least twice and I believe I can do it. Am working so had to ensure that I win engagement challenges this week. The challenge has alot of competitors who also wishes to win but I will keep on trying my best to ensure that I win for real.

1705875302671.jpg

Tell us that community you want to be hosting engagement challenge every season and why?

The community I want to be hosting engagement challenge every week is a community in which @suboohi is an admin in and this community is known as Steem for Pakistan I love this community alot and I also love all the moderators in this community, their contests are always amazing and interesting and I also love all the topics they brought out during the season 14 engagement challenge. I just wish this community can be hosting engagement challenges in every season.

I invite @harferri, @eliany, @josepha, @patjewell and @joymm to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: All what you said are nice bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63