"History of Steemit Legends"

in Hot News Communitylast month
Welcome To My Blog Friends

122f5e3a82065fa7cfa14bf040c649a2_1.jpg

source

This is really a Sunday in my area because they weather has been sunny for more than 6 hours now. This contest is really a unique one and I have never seen any contest like this in steemit before, I was very excited when I came across this contest in the pinned posts of this community. I thank @saintkelvin17 for organizing this contest and I promise to give it my all.

Tell us this steemian's username and give a brief introduction about this steemian.

I will be talking about a very wonderful and young steemian who joined steemit in the year 2016, she really joined this platform early and that's very encouraging. This steemian's username is known as @mrs.steemit, she was a very wonderful blogger in steemit and I love her courage so much.

Screenshot_20240804-181254.jpg

source

This steemian always love being herself, she's fun to be with even though I haven't met her before and she's always ready to learn. This unique steemian has alot of niche in life as well as in steemit and I will be talking about some of them in the next category of this post. She joined steemit at the age of 19 and she really did alot of wonderful things after she joined steemit.

Tell us the kind of posts this steemian posts alot and what you learnt from them.

She creates different kinds of posts, she really has alot of niche. This steemian always post about her daily life activities,. especially her travel experience to different places which gives me the opportunity to get vital information about alot of things in different countries. She also creates posts on How to, I discovered that she always lecture steemians through her post about different ways on how to some kind of things and I always enjoy such posts of hers.

14247697_1413278275353679_317607834_o.jpg

source

Another thing I discovered is that she always creates fitness posts in steemit, she will tag it Steem fitness She goes to the gym sometimes and takes wonderful pictures with her friends, truly steemians workout alot and that's really good especially for steemians who work full time in steemit. This young steemian then was very creative and I wish she's still in Steemit till now.

Tell us few reasons why you admire this steemian so much.
  • She's beautiful 😍.
  • She has wisdom.
  • She's very brave.
  • She's very standard.
  • She's a very social person.
  • She was consistent in steemit.
  • She's always ready to learn something new.

img_0780.jpg

source

Tell us your predictions about this steemian if he/she was still in steemit till now.

When this steemian left steemit her reputation was 69 and I believe that if she was still in steemit till now, her reputation would be more than 80. This steemian is so consistent and she has a great passion for steemit, I noticed that she always put the steem logo in the cover photos of her posts and that really marveled me so much.

This steemian who has created a very wonderful community that has to do with our social life and also mental health, she's so brilliant and she has ideas about alot of things, she has a good fashion sense but I don't really know her sporting life and I think she's not into sports. I believe this wonderful young woman who's 27 years old by now, would have even been a wonderful steem representative and a good community curator with the steemcurator03 account.

I invite @patjewell, @tocho2 and @josepha to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: The steemian is really hardworking and she was very consistent in steemit, I just viewed her profile few minutes ago and I admire her alot. I wish she's still in steemit. Wonderful post, keep it up.

 last month 

Thank you for reviewing my post. She's a very good steemian with high standards.

 last month 

Well I enjoyed this post of your yours... a lot!
If only... Yip, if only she had stayed but yah, I made the same mistake.

Best wishes for the contest!
PS: Thank you for the invitation.

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

Your post has been supported by THE QUEST TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @fjjrg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43