"Happy birthday to @saintkelvin17".

in Hot News Community6 months ago
Hello my fellow Journalist

How's your weekend going? Mine has been great and am so happy that Easter is very close because that day is a very wonderful day I love so much. Am so happy that I also got the opportunity to participate in this wonderful contest alot of steemians has participated in, so many people celebrated their birthday this month and @saintkelvin17 is one of them.

1711757888818.jpg

What do you understand by the word Birthday?

Birthday is good from Birth which means the act of coming to the world through our mother and day was attached to birth to make it something permanently memorable called Birthday. This is known as a big celebration as well, whereby the celebrants deserves special treatment from family and friends that day. I love attending birthday parties alot because nice things are always shared in these parties and I also love seeing children dancing in parties.

From your research or experience, who's @saintkelvin17?

Saintkelvin17 is my elder brother and I hope you guys aren't very surprised about this. He introduced me to steemit in the year 2022 and he thought me alot of things to the extent i was always posting like him because he's my immediate and initial steemit role model. I love his posts alot and I always want mine to be like his own.

IMG_3919.jpeg

Yes nobody is the same even if you are related or even twins, I don't get much votes in steemit and this might be because of the fact that am not always active in this platform. Saintkelvin17 is a very hardworking steemian, you need to come to our house and see the way this gentle soul takes steemit seriously. He always tells my mum that if he doesn't post in the night, he won't eat dinner. He has passion for steemit and he really needs more motivation to make him not to end up giving up.

If you had/have the ability to give @saintkelvin17 a gift what will it be?

I will give my elder brother saintkelvin17 a nice set of dumbbell, he's a fitness freak and he had always have dream of going to the gym for the first time someday and I believe he will accomplish this very soon, this year or next year. Saintkelvin17 engage in maximum workout activities and he's a vibrant and strong guy who always pretends to be weak in the public due to the fact that he doesn't want alot of people to know more about him when it comes to strength.

How do you want your birthdays to be celebrated?

IMG_20240101_102557.jpg

I want my birthdays to always be memorable and lively because it is a day that's so special to me and I don't joke with that day at all. I always wish to go to amazing parks on my birthdays and I pray I go this year on my birthday which is in the month of June. I will also want my family members to be complete and we will all say a very powerful short prayer concerning everyone's growth.

Write a short prayer for hotnews community and it's admins/moderators.

Dear hotnews, I love this community alot and I will say that I miss when this community used to host engagement challenge and I will be happy if they apply for the next engagement challenge and get selected. This community is absolutely unique and stable but I wish to see more wonderful performances from this community. I pray that God keeps on giving the moderators and admins of this community the strength to stand furn even in times of hardship.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Your gift is going to be amazing bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55