"Contest Alert !!! || "My Dream Car [Rolls Royce]"

in Hot News Community26 days ago
Welcome To My Blog Friends

Cars are so flashy and amazing and really love them alot, everyone really want to own a car someday because it gives alot of joy. Currently there are so many kinds of car all over the world. Cars are also more valued by their abilities and also price. Today I want to participate in this wonderful contest about cars and I appreciate sir @abdullahw2 for coming up with this incredible contest. Stay tuned as I begin my post.

Which is your dream car and why?

Screenshot_20240709-122558.jpg
source

My dream car is a very popular car that I hardly see in my country Nigeria, this car is very expensive and is mostly used in America, Dubai and other prominent countries. My dream car is known as Rolls Royce A very luxurious car that's so popular and it's huge price is the reason alot of people don't have it. I always love flashy cars of higher standards and for us to get what we want we need to work hard for it, someday I believe I will buy this car and I love it because of it's speed, strong engine and quality, is a nice first class car.

What features or characteristics make this car special to you? Such as design, performance or colors etc

The car is a very unique car and from my discovery few months again I discovered that if there's noise in the road or just outside this particular car, those who are inside the car won't be able to hear this noise thereby making them have peaceful and quiet environment for some time while they are inside the car. This is incredible and I thought it wasn't true until I asked few people around me to confirm my doubt.

rolls-royce-753315_1280.jpg
source

The design and shape of the car is absolutely amazing, I prefer the black color of it because this color is a very official and matured color. Rolls Royce are so good looking and neat and I will love to have a shining black one which will standout in my society. The car doesn't also make much noise while in motion and this is one of the reasons I also love it.

How did you first come to know about this car? From a movie, car show or from something else?

I discovered this car from celebrities shows and music videos. Whenever I watch shows meant for so many celebrities I always see this car outside because it belongs to alot of celebrities that attended the show. Just like the Grammy awards show, alot of celebrities attend this show with their shining Rolls Royce and I always admire it so much.

car-3262034_1280.jpg
source

In music videos I also see this particular car alot, musicians flaunt it so much in their videos especially American musicians, they flaunt the white color car alot that that of the black one. I hardly see a blue Rolls Royce and I don't really like it. Anyway I just want to keep on working hard and ensure that I buy this car someday, the car is so amazing.

If you had your dream car, what would be the first road trip or journey you would take with it? And which Steemian friend would you like to take with you on that journey?

I will love to drive to Delta state which is the state I come from in Nigeria, this state is very amazing and unique, I haven't been there for some years now and I intended to go there if the bull run comes this year but am hearing bull run is no longer coming this year. I really waited for this bull run but I hope it finally comes someday. I will like to go with @tetsu26, he's a very close friend of mine and the both of us are from Delta state so going to our hometown with this vehicle is totally exceptional and classic.

I invite @woka-happiness, @tocho2 and @josepha to participate in this contest.
Sort:  
 26 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44