News Diary Game, July 10, 2022 | The Way I Celebrated My Eid al-Adha | insights and information 4th edition

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Assalamu_Alaikum_wa_rahmatullah (Peace be upon you-Greetings) ,

It was 10th of July when we celebrate the Eid al-Adha for this year. This Eid is well known for Qurbani (sacrifice) when we distribute meats among poor people whoever hardly can afford to eat meat in a year. My eid was not with family so I celebrated in a local famous ladies hostel where I've purchased a package of 7 days to stay in this hostel.

Eid means happiness and I never wait for anyone to bring happiness for me. I create my own happiness and I believe in self motivation, self care and self love but it doesn't mean I'm a kind of selfish person. The Eid day was like other ordinary day as I'm not a person who loves to get involve in celebration. But I spent some quality time on that day and those moments I'm going to share in this #steemexclusive diary blog.

image.png

Few Glance Of My Eid Day Celebration

How My Eid Day Start :

As always woke up early in the morning and attended my regular prayers as always. Had a early morning shower and wore good dress because it was Eid and I wanted to look good and keep fresh myself. I didn't take break for my regular online tasks of job so I sat with my laptop for blogging. I called my father to wish him for eid, I called my brother in law, sister and her family to wish them Eid Mubarak. My aunt made a phone call to wish me for Eid.

I had my breakfast and a cup of strong coffee. Coffee boost my energy and I love to have it when I stay inside a AC room for long time.

image.png

My Eid Day Breakfast Served By Hostel

In my plate you can see two piece of paratha (oily bread) and Eid special sweet semai (a kind of sweet vermicelli). Semai is a traditional sweet food in such occasion and we mostly have it on Eid. A slice of omelet also served in my plate and I had my coffee after finishing this breakfast.

Later finishing breakfast I focused on my online regular jobs and tried to finish them earlier because I wanted to make time for Eid day evening when I will capture some moments via my Canon DSLR camera Most of the images in this blog were captured via my canon.

image.png

My Eid Day Lunch Served By Hostel

Well lunch was not as we expected from the hostel. It was two pieces of beef and there was less amount of meat and almost all the part of it was bone not meat. No problem we ate it all with fried rice, a slice of lemon, two slice of cucumber and later they offered pulse with the rice.

Quality of #food is good enough of this hostel as the hostel is concerned about their cleanliness and other services. They charged me 4000 BDT (Bangladeshi Taka) with 1000 BDT (Bangladeshi Taka) security deposit which is also refundable. So the total cost for staying on this hostel for eight days will be 4000 BDT which is approximately 196 steem

In family we eat plenty of meat and once when my mom was alive we celebrated Eid like happiest moments. Miss those days but we can't bring them back right? So trying to celebrate it as much possible.

My Eid Day Evening

Now I'll share some moments I've spent like quality time of Eid day. It was Eid day evening when I went to the well decorated space of this hostel known as Lobby. There I captured some photos and those photos are the memory of my Eid al-Adha this year.

image.png

Very friendly and jolly receptionist of the hostel

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Moments Of The Eid Day Evening

At the evening I had a chocobar ice-cream and other sweet foods to make the evening really awesome. I attended my prayers on time and later had my dinner but I didn't take photo of my dinner as I was tired. So this was my Eid day celebration. Maybe the day was not celebrated in a grand way with family or friends but I enjoyed myself by feeding me with good foods.

Thanks for visiting my diary blog of EID DAY

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Free Plagiarism
#steemexlusive
Verified User
Bot Free
Share Beneficiaries50% hive-173434
Support #burnsteem25
PeriodApril 13 to July 13, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 1,816.532 Steem
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the steemworld.org Web-based Application

NoteThank you for sharing information about your ied mubaraq on the Hot News Community. Happy Ied mubaraq to you and your family
Regards

@alee75

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your kind feedback 🙂

 2 years ago 

You're Wellcome...🙏

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the story of Eid al-Adha with me and other members of the community, of course, this is an interesting thing to read. the cake is like a pancake roll in our country, a cake made of bread flour and mixed with eggs, and cooked on a cauldron with a twisting technique to form a thin flat. thank you for your participation Mrs. @shohana1.

 2 years ago 

absolutely my pleasure and Thanks for your kind observation. Stay blessed!

It's a beautiful day. Eid-ul-Azha is one of the festivals of all.You have presented in a very beautiful way. Thank you for sharing the joy of Eid with us.

Best regards 💖

 2 years ago 

Thanks vai for dropping by here and sharing your opinion about my post. Have a nice day!

😍✅💖

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @msharif

Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your kind support vai @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66