Contest !! The Emojis World

in Hot News Communitylast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steem Fashion&Style (33).png
Image Created By Canva.

Hello, Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Hope everyone is doing well. Today I am going to participate in an interesting contest on Hot News Community as always. The contest is organized by the @cryptoloover brother. The subject of which is The Emojis World. I am very thankful to the organizer who has given a very nice theme to this competition. I have always liked his contests. This time I like the emoji too. I use emojis while chatting. Today I will present to you a detailed explanation about the importance of emojis in digital life and its use. So let's get started.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What is the importance of various emoji in your digital life?

Nowadays we interact with each other through digital communication. In this case, messages and chat play the main role of our communication. We use different emojis while doing that message or chat. We try to convey that through different emojis without writing anything. Through this, you can easily understand your own expression.

emoticons-gaa9358990_1280.png
pixabay

It is very important in digital life because it helps us communicate facial expressions, voice or gestures of people and we understand each other's language very easily. These emojis have now become very essential for us to email, messaging or chat. Because these emojis are very popular nowadays. We can communicate the language of each other's minds without any language barrier. For example: If you are happy then you can use smiley emoji, if you are sad then you can use crying or upset emoji. So I think emoji play a very important role to make our digital life easier. So people celebrate World Emoji Day on 17th July.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

According to your observation, which emoji is the most popular and widely used emoji?
  • Rolling on floor laughing 🤣 emoji is one of the most popular and widely used emoji as per my observation. We also call it ROFL Emoji. Since then, the entire world started using this emoji. We use the Rolling on the Floor Laughing Emoji to mean something funny or happy.

emoji-g5f4cad581_1920.png
pixabay

  • Another one is heart emoji ❤️. By which people use it to express love or romance. This is the most popular heart emoji that is used by people all over the world.

  • Besides, the most widely used emoji is Person with folded hands 🙏 which means thanks, request and greeting. Also used to express feelings of hope, appreciation, gratitude, respect.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Tell us about the five emojis you use the most and explain their meaning.

I mostly use Messenger and WhatsUp. When I'm chatting with my boyfriend and sisters, I express myself with different emojis. Below are the five emojis I use the most, with their meanings explained:

  • Face Blowing a Kiss 😘 : I use the Face Blowing a Kiss emoji the most. I love to chat with the people. This emoji shows a small red heart with a winking yellow face kissing with lips. By this it means that a key represents farewell and expresses feelings of love and affection.

  • Rolling on the Floor Laughing 🤣 : The second most used emoji is rolling on the floor laughing. Which means loud or hysterical laughter. Which is called ROFL for short. This emoji is used when mocking or laughing at someone.

  • Red heart ❤️ : The red heart emoji is generally used universally as an expression of love and gratitude. We often use this emoji during conversation to express our love and also to say thanks.

love-gd909562eb_1920.png
pixabay

  • Smiling face with heart-shaped eyes 😍: I like this emoji very much. I am very attracted to its structure. Where instead of eyes I am a smiley face with a profit sign that signifies love, fascination and admiration for someone.

  • Face with Rolling Eyes 🙄 : Face with Rolling Eyes emoji means that this emoji is used to express contempt, disapproval, frustration or boredom towards someone or something. I use this emoji when I'm expressing something funny, sassy, annoying or sarcastic about something.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Can you make a complete sentence using different emojis? Write the sentence first and then decide on the emoji.

A Sentence Using Various Emojis:


Today I wake up 😴 very late in the morning so I get ready very fast 👗 to go to office 🚪 🏃‍♀️ 💨 otherwise I will miss my office bus. 🚌

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Conclution

Finally, the use of emojis is on the rise worldwide. The reason is that through emojis, we can easily represent our words without writing any simple sentences through a symbol. It's not a waste of our time. So I think emojis are the only useful medium to express words in a nutshell.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @fantvwiki, @mdkamran99 & @enamul17 & to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@hive-111300
@hot.news

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Dear @shiftitamanna Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68