Contest !! Dairy Milk vs Artificial Milk

in Hot News Communitylast year (edited)

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steem Fashion&Style (15).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu alaikum my Steemian friends. Today I will be participating in a contest hosted by the @cryptoloover brother of the Hot News Community. The main point of which is Dairy Milk vs Artificial Milk. I think you have chosen a very nice topic bro. Today through this contest I will know the nutritional properties of dairy milk and artificial milk and its health benefits. Let's get started.

What are nutritional differences between diary and artificial milk?

Dairy milk is dehydrated into milk powder. In terms of quality, there is not much difference between the powdered milk and liquid milk sold in the market. From both powdered milk and liquid milk, we get some of the nutrients our body needs, only the quantity varies. For example, 30-40% of our daily calcium requirement is provided by milk, whether it is powdered or liquid milk.

glass-g1617bf7e2_1280.jpg
pixabay

Here are the Nutritional Differences :


IngredientsDairy Milk (per cup or 244 grams) % RDAArtificial milk (The amount of Artificial milk required to make liquid milk or 28 g) %RDA
Strength
143
139
Fats
12
12
Proteins
15
15
Carbohydrate
4
4
Potassium
7
11
Magnesium
6
6
Phosphorous
16
22
Zinc
8
6
Vitamin A
46
12
Vitamin B
12
15
Vitamin D
16
22

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbtKMEWWKS9diu8fMMkcwRkFDbhQyxzdec9t84maAXLjBs6T1U8yBKiLDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNX.png

What are the health benefit of diary milk?

Dairy milk is the most beneficial of all the foods we eat every day, it is a healthy and easily available delicious food. Dairy milk has many health benefits which I am going to describe in detail below.

  • Increases Immunity : Dairy milk increases the immunity of our body and protects us from various diseases.

  • Digestive Problem Solution : Dairy milk is a very important food among all the foods that are available to increase the digestive power which will help us to increase the digestive power at a very low cost.

milk-can-g35bd885c8_1280.jpg
pixabay

  • Reduces High Blood Pressure : There are many ways to control blood pressure and one of the ways is to drink diary milk.

  • Builds Good Muscle Mass : Dairy milk is a food that plays a very important role in building muscle mass in our body. To keep the body healthy and strong, we need to take care of our body muscles.

  • Strengthens Teeth and Bones : We should drink 1 glass of diary milk daily to make our bones and teeth much stronger and to increase our body's immune system a lot. Also, those who are suffering from teeth and bone problems due to lack of calcium will get rid of those diseases.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbtKMEWWKS9diu8fMMkcwRkFDbhQyxzdec9t84maAXLjBs6T1U8yBKiLDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNX.png

Is diary milk available in My area? What do I take mostly diary or artificial milk?

Yes, Dairy Milk is available in my area. Dairy milk market is held here in the market near me 1 day in a week i.e. on Fridays on weekends. There are many vendors selling together. Since their dairy milk is pure at once, they have more buyers and demand for dairy milk also increases. I also buy from there every week to meet my and my family's diary milk requirements.

coffee-g0ae04205b_1280.jpg
pixabay

My family and I mainly use both dairy and artificial milk. For example I drink 1 glass of diary milk after dinner at night. And artificial milk is used when making tea. I only use artificial milk when I make milk tea. In that case I would say I consume more dairy milk than artificial milk.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbtKMEWWKS9diu8fMMkcwRkFDbhQyxzdec9t84maAXLjBs6T1U8yBKiLDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNX.png

Compare the cost of diary and artificial milk?

As I purchase diary milk and artificial milk from my nearest market. So I can purchase it when I need it. So I can compare the prices. For example, artificial milk is more expensive in my country compared to diary milk. Their comparative prices are presented below:

MilkBTD PriceSteem PriceTRX
Dairy Milk
100 TK (per liter)
5 Steem
16.67
Artificial Milk
700 TK (500 grams)
35 Steem
117

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbtKMEWWKS9diu8fMMkcwRkFDbhQyxzdec9t84maAXLjBs6T1U8yBKiLDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNX.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @m-fdo & @enamul17 to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my Blog.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@hive-111300

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Dear @shiftitamanna Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day please increase your voting csi by supporting other users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62