The Diary Game || 23 November 2023

in Hot News Community6 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. I will share my day with you today as I do every day.

Morning



I pray Fajr every day. After that I recited the Quran for a while. Then start my morning work. First of all I make the bed. I sweep the bed. Then I prepare breakfast for everyone. I usually cook rice and curry in the morning. Then let everyone have breakfast. Wash the dishes after everyone has finished eating. Then sweep the house. The dirty clothes at home are not washed in the washing machine and let it dry in the sun. Thus ends my morning work.

20231118_100549.jpg

Noon

After that I arranged for lunch. Vegetables, ginger, garlic, pepper and onion are not cut. Then start cooking. After cooking I take bath. After that, perform Zohar prayer. After that, everyone did not eat lunch together. After eating, the dishes are not washed. Then there is no rest in the afternoon. If you work all day and take a little rest in the afternoon, your body will be refreshed.

20231124_103942.jpg

Afternoon

Wake up in the afternoon and bring the clothes from the balcony and arrange them. Then perform the Asr prayer. Then prepare afternoon tea and breakfast And feed the husband and children. The afternoon sky takes a beautiful form. It fills the heart just by looking at it. Now it's foggy. So the sunset is not visible.

20231122_235947.jpg

20231122_235941.jpg

Evening

In the evening we offer Maghrib prayers. Then spend some time watching drama on mobile. Never watch TV In the evening. I let the little boy have tea. There is so much work in the evening. In the evening my husband went out.

Night

I cook food at night. After that I pray Isha. Then recite the Quran for a while. After that, everyone did not eat dinner together. Again, all the dirty dishes are not washed together. Then put them away. Then sleep.

20231122_235937.jpg

Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

I am very proud to see you independent. It is very fascinating for me because i can't cooking but you do everything like making bed , cooking, washing dress . You are so talented. I hope I shall learn every necessary works . Your post give me positive vibes to work and live independently.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62