Betterlife With Steem || The Diary Game (09-03-2024)

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. I will share my day with you today as I do every day.

Morning



I woke up feeling fresh in the morning. I wake up in the morning and perform the Fajr prayer. Then I started the morning work. I prepare food for everyone in the morning. Basically I cook rice in the morning. Everyone in the house likes to eat rice in the morning. Make another breakfast for my elder son. He does not eat rice in the morning. When everyone finishes eating breakfast, wash the dishes and put them away. After that I started other house work. Then there is no rest.

1000027541.jpg

Noon

I start preparing my lunch after 11 o'clock. Potatoes, peppers, onions are not cut in the afternoon. These are the main cooking ingredients. There are also more spices. They are ready after cooking. I take bath. After taking a bath, I perform Zohr prayer. After that I sit and eat lunch with everyone. Then the dishes are not washed. After that I took some rest.

1000027538.jpg

1000027536.jpg

1000027537.jpg

Afternoon

In the afternoon, I got up from bed and went to the balcony. I planted some plant seeds in the balcony. Seedlings have emerged from those seeds. I watered those plants. Then I brought the clothes from the balcony. Then put it together. After offering Asr prayer in the afternoon, I sit in bed for a while. I talked to my sisters on mobile. Talked on video call with my brother-bondet earlier in the evening.

1000027540.jpg

1000027539.jpg

Evening

In the evening, perform the Maghrib prayer. In the evening I prepare breakfast for everyone. Let everyone eat breakfast. Then I went to bed and slept. I was at work all day.

Night

I got a little free after the whole day's busyness. Being free, I watched the play on my mobile phone Then I made dinner for my husband. I gave him. dinner. After that I lay down for a while. I got up after 9 pm and prepared food for the boys. Then we ate together. Then I offered Isha prayer. Then I recited the Quran for a while. After that, I watched the drama on mobile for a while. Then I slept.

Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Greetings!
Happy to see your post. you have elaborated things in a manner able way. Your style of writing is unmatched. You have used markdowns like a pro. It seems that you are a hard working. I hope I will see great posts in future. I am very impressed with your writing. I appreciate you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62