The Diary Game || 03/08/2024 || Fellowship with new people's had a cute celebration and had a bless ending. ||

in Hot News Community21 days ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum Everyone 🍀.

“How are you all?
I hope you are good and happy, am also very happy and healthy with the grace of God with my family.Today am here to share my diary with you .
I hope you like it so let's start 🍀.”

IMG_20240804_213720_358.jpg

✨My Today✨(03/08/2024)(Saturday).

As usually i wake up at 6 o clock in the morning when my alarm start ringing continusly.Switch off the alarm tone and get ho from my bed and headed to the yard.Switch on the water motor and wait until the tank full.Then I clean the yard which looks messy due to last night thunderstorm.

IMG_20240804_205333_672.jpg

Came to the kitchen and start making the breakfast, today I made some yummy and healthy too so I start making "aloo k parathy".
Asked my kids to get up and let's have breakfast one of my daughter happy to see the menu but the other one is like really mommy haha she didn't really like this but it's important for the healthy .After having breakfast I will done some household chores and came to the yard again and finally the plants which I ordered for my garden came.So I call one of the Gardener to adjust the garden and he came with his family and in just few minutes they were all started working .

IMG_20240804_210049_628.jpg

Plants for my garden which I received today.

Me and my daughter also start working with them.Her wife is very nice and friendly.In just few minutes,we were like good friends , due to expensive in these days ,she just help her husband and no one in the house who take care of their child that's why they came together.After work one of my daughter order food from the nearby restaurant and we had food together in a lawn with the Gardener and his family.

IMG_20240804_211055_483.jpg

Working in a yard.

The baby was too cute and very nice to everyone my daughter keep playing with the baby.her mother tell me that today is her birthday so I asked them about the celebration and came to know that when they are free from the work they defiantly do.
Before they celebrate I asked my kids to bought a cake for this angle and let's have a cute little celebration.

IMG_20240804_211731_388.jpg

Cake

They look happy and it's enough for me .In the evening quickly as soon as they finished work I clear their payment that they can easily spend time with their daughter. The life was very tough for everyone then I had a call from my sister and we start talking about 1 hour. Also it's a dinner time already so I asked my daughter what to cook and they just give me a list haha but it's not an easy to work in a kitchen In a summer for such long time.Headed to the kitchen and found a packet of frozen chicken and chicken with rice is a great idea for tonight dinner.

IMG_20240804_212850_572.jpg

Dinner.

As soon as I finished my dinner clean the dishes and came to the room to write about my daily diary.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Thank you.🍀

Your sincerely author.

@shehnaaz.🍀

Sort:  
 20 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73