The Diary Game || 01/08/2024 || Rainy Season in my country ||

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum Everyone 🍀.

“How are you all?
I hope you are good and healthy with the grace of God,am also very happy and healthy with the grace of God at my safe place with your loved ones.
Today , am here to share my diary with you so let's start.🍀.”

IMG_20240801_193624_339.jpg

✨My Today✨(01/08/2024)(Thursday)✨

Last night it's raining continuously and that's why I wake up at 5 o clock in the morning due to feeling cold.Take the blanket and check the time and it's 5 in the morning and still it's raining ,I was lazy so I sleep again.

IMG_20240801_181459_186.jpg

Breakfast time.

At 9 o clock,am wake up from my sleep and also asked my daughter to get up.One of my daughter came and the other one was lazy. We both had our breakfast while chatting.As soon as we finished our breakfast my daughter start washing the dishes and am start stitching the dress which I bought few days ago.After an hour my daughter told me that my brother came on a lunch.Call him to confirm and quickly headed to the kitchen to see what can I cook for today?

IMG_20240801_185530_659.jpg

Working in a kitchen.

I was a surprise but beautiful surprised.Start making the dishes one by one with the help of daughters.Due to the rain the electricity went off and wth the help of mobile light finally we made our lunch before time. At 2 o'clock finally he came with the family and thankfully They were not wet.After welcome dinner , we had our lunch together after a very long time.Due to busy routine we didn't meet each other daily.The weather is quite beautiful that's why it's impossible to control the kids.His kids are so naughty ,take the bicycle and start playing in a shower rain.
IMG_20240801_190519_265.jpgIMG_20240801_190336_796.jpg

Some clicks in a Rainy day.

It's a golden age when you heal your soul and didn't feel cold or hot weather just enjoy each and every moment.At 5 o clock they left and my house is just calm again.My daughters are not naughty they were just busy with their stuff.The mountain of dishes are waiting to wash , so am headed to the kitchen and wash it quickly , get ready to go to my neighborhood friend house to meet her mother in-law who came from the village.Chat with the aunt while having tea is most memorable time.

IMG_20240801_191629_834.jpg

visit to my neighborhood friend home.

IMG_20240801_192255_432.jpg

Rainy Night.

As soon as I came back changed the dress and sit comfortablely.The lunch was enough so I asked my daughter to heat up and let's eat .
After having dinner , I make a cup of tea and sit on a balcony to enjoy the view of rain.
At 9 o clock kids make plan to watch movie so I immediately join them because I love to take part in my kids activities too and that's how my beautiful rainy day about to end .

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Thank you 👍.

Your sincerely author.

@shehnaaz🍀.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58