My Dairy Game 🎮 Have A Wonderful Day🤍 (24/05/2024)

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Hello Everyone

Hope you all are well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the infinite mercy of Allah Taala. Today is Friday the 24th of May. Today I am going to share my day with you. Hope you all like the post.

Let's start without delay :-

1000101951.jpg

1000101827.jpg

1000101820.jpg

Wake up in the morning. Not fresh after waking up. Face wash mom calls for morning meal. In the morning, I saw that my mother had fried hot rice patal. But tomorrow, as the rice is cold, I make panta and eat panta. I like to eat panta. After breakfast, I come to Zamirhat doctor's office to buy medicine for my mother and younger sister. I bought medicine and went home. Go home and find out where Abu can take the car. After a while an uncle called me to play cricket. I told him where to play cricket in this sun. Uncle said where I will play cricket there is no sun in the bamboo garden. So I got ready and left to play cricket. I went and saw only a small field in the bamboo garden around. I went there and saw that the elder brother, younger brother and nephew all came to play cricket. There is no doubt a better place to play cricket. Play cricket with them. Call to play two matches. We won two matches.

IMG_20240524_205634.jpg

1000101945.jpg

As soon as Zohar calls, we stop playing and leave for home. Because today is Friday, Friday. Today is Hajj day for us Muslims. While playing cricket, I saw an uncle's motor running by the pond. A few of us showered in the motor for a long time. After showering, I came home. After coming home, I freshen up again, put on Punjabi pajamas and get ready to go to Namaz. Before going to Namaz, take a picture. Then I left the phone and went to pray. Today is Friday so when I go to pray, I see everyone. After the prayer, I met everyone and went home. I did not eat lunch when I came home. After eating and drinking, I went to my room. After a while the current went down and sat for a while under the mango tree. There is electricity and I went to the room again. I left the phone in the room and fell asleep.

1000101902.jpg

1000101914.jpg

I woke up and saw that it was afternoon. I picked up the phone and saw that a friend of mine had called many times. He had come from Dhaka for a few days but he was not met. So he calls many times to meet. He called her back and asked to meet. I told him to pick me up from home. He asked me to be ready. I got out of bed and got ready. After a while he came. I went to Parvatipur Canal with him. Went there and chatted for a while and took pictures. Then I went to a field and showed many of our friends sitting there. I met them after a long time. So I talked to them for a long time. One left Syedpur with our car. It was slowly evening from Sohidpur.

1000101934.jpg

1000101942.jpg

In the evening we all sat and chatted in the field of Gyanankur. Then I took a picture of Gnankur Eidga ground. After a while more friends came there. It is very nice to meet friends. I give money to bring cold. Bring cold and eat cold together. Then ask a younger brother to leave me in the field of land market. My younger brother came and left me in the field of land market. After being beaten, I saw uncle and elder brothers sitting and playing Ludu. Come and watch them play Ludo. Everyone is there on Friday so the chatter is crowded. Then we all hang out and some people play Ludo. After playing ludu, I sent a younger brother to bring besan braa. Everyone eats gram flour together. After eating I wait for an uncle. A little later uncle comes he has no budget for cold. After eating cold, everyone leaves for home.

IMG_20240523_220603.jpg

1000101864.jpg

1000101866.jpg

The images have been screenshotted from YouTube.

Night slowly falls at home. When I came home, I called my mother to open the door and she opened the door. I did not go fresh. After getting fresh, I went to my room and read a book for a while. After reading the book, mom calls for dinner. I did not go and eat dinner. After eating, I saw that my younger sister had fried chapari for me. I take it and keep it in my room to eat at night when I feel hungry. It is very hot today. I turned on two fans and slept. Then I entered YouTube and started watching Gopal Bhar. I love watching Gopal Var. After watching Gopal Vaar, I entered the free fire game and played the free fire game for a while. After playing the game, I went to Facebook and saw the reel video. I feel sleepy watching the reel video. I put the phone down and try to sleep.

Hope you all like the post. Apologies for any mistakes in the post. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.

Thank You

💞💞My Identity💞💞

received_377207841987311.jpeg

My name is Md. Shahriar Islam Samrat I live in Parbatipur Thana Dinajpur District I work on steemit platform along with my studies my steemit id name is @shariar07. I love to travel. My favorite sports are Cricket and Football I am very good at both. I am a member of Parbatipur Success Stage Blood Foundation. Apart from this I work as a social worker.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 2 months ago 

Thank You 🤍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66