My Dairy Game🎮 Have A Wonderful Day🤍 (22/05/2024)

in Hot News Community5 months ago

Hello Everyone

Assalamu Alaykum

Hope you all are well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the infinite mercy of Allah Taala. Today is Wednesday the 22nd of May. Today I am going to share my day with you. Hope you all enjoy the day.

Let's get started:-

1000101465.jpg

1000101470.jpg

Mom wakes up early in the morning. Teaching my grandfather's prayer today. So we have to go to Badarganj. My grandfather is my grandmother's sister's husband. I got up and took a bath. After showering I came to the room and got ready. Outside the tractor car is broken so the driver is putting bearings on the wheels. i am I got ready and waited for Abbu. Before Abbu came home and was ready, the sky got dark. It started raining. Heavy rain and cloud cover. Even so we are late. So father called and told us that it is raining heavily in this direction and we may not be able to go. I take off my Punjabi pajama from the rain. I got up in the morning and felt hungry. There is no electricity in the house, I saw my mother fried potal and cooked vegetables in the dark. Potal bhaji is very good with hot rice. And even now, Patal is my favorite. After eating and drinking, I went to my room. The game has not been played in the morning for a long time, so in the morning, the call to prayer is given in the afternoon to play the game.

1000101502.jpg

IMG_20240521_122421.jpg

Today's weather is very cold. And after a long time, the rain drops are falling very big. As soon as the azan is given, I get out of bed and am not fresh. Due to getting up very early in the morning, my eyes are very sleepy. And if I don't sleep, my headache starts. When I came fresh, I saw that my mother had fermented the dough to make parathas. And round by round making paratha. Sitting there, I watched mom making the paratha, and took some pictures. Tell mom if you want something to eat. Mom says there are toast biscuits, I went and started eating biscuits. After finishing eating, it stopped raining when I came to the room. The sky clears. From the clear sky I called the car lever and sent the car to drive. Then come home and freshen up and watch videos on Facebook for a while. I can't even tell when I fall asleep watching videos on Facebook.

IMG_20240520_172144.jpg

1000101551.jpg

After the end of the game, it was evening. Due to the rain, the field is light, so I went to Bhatar Tubewell to freshen up. After getting fresh, I came to Zamirhat with my younger brother. I came and entered someone's hotel to have breakfast. Entered and saw him eating hot Singara rice. I don't eat Singara, but I order Singara from fried Singara hot. My younger brother and I went to Zamir Haat field after breakfast. I didn't think about whether Mother Purnima would come or not. I went to the field and saw my uncle and brothers all sitting and playing Ludo. They have been waiting for me for a long time. An uncle asked me to bring mori makha. I paid money and asked a younger brother to bring me mori makha. We all sit together and eat mudri, and watch them play Ludoo. Then after playing ludo we all sit and talk. An uncle of mine tells a very heavy story and everyone bursts out laughing when he hears his story. While talking, the night falls and everyone leaves for everyone.

IMG_20240521_174344.jpg

1000101561.jpg

In the afternoon, I woke up to the call of a younger brother. The younger brother called to play cricket. I woke up and was not fresh. Then my younger brother came to pick me up on his motorcycle before I could get ready in my room. Now we don't play on ground of land market but we play cricket on tide ground. Three to four villages get together, it's a lot of fun. Those who did not meet with friends once a month now meet every day in the field of tides in some country. When entering the path, I see that many new ones have left. And bought a new used car. The field can be dug very quickly with this brother car. And tractors can easily load cars. Then I took some pictures there. Then everyone goes to the field and divides the player. Players divide and start the game. Today's match is lost for me. I missed the catch when it took two runs from one ball.

1000101577.jpg

1000101579.jpg

1000101582.jpg

The images have been screenshotted from YouTube

It was night when I came home. I went home and called my mother to open the door. She came and opened the door. I went to the washroom and did not get fresh. Get fresh and go to the room with a little book and sit to read. After reading the book, father came home. Mom calls for dinner. Go and see that the chicken has been cooked at night. The cooking is very nice. After dinner, I went back to the room. Come to the room and enter YouTube and watch Motu Patlu. Motu Patlu is not seen for a long time. After a while a friend can enter the free fire game by phone. Enter the game and play Bermuda Rank. Bermuda rank is not played for a long time. After playing the game, go to Facebook and watch comedy videos. I feel sleepy after watching the comedy video, I put the phone down and try to sleep.

Hope you all like the post. Apologies for any mistakes in the post. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.

Thank You

💞💞My Identity💞💞

received_377207841987311.jpeg

My name is Md. Shahriar Islam Samrat I live in Parbatipur Thana Dinajpur District I work on steemit platform along with my studies my steemit id name is @shariar07. I love to travel. My favorite sports are Cricket and Football I am very good at both. I am a member of Parbatipur Success Stage Blood Foundation. Apart from this I work as a social worker.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63