My Dairy Game 🎮 Have A Wonderful Day❤️(18/05/2024)

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Hello Everyone

Assalamu Alaykum

I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah, I am also very well by the grace of Allah, Alhamdulillah. Today is Saturday 18th of May. Today I am going to share my day with you. Hope you all enjoy the day.

So let's get started without delay:-

1000100925.jpg

1000100944.jpg

I woke up in the morning with a lot of heat. I woke up and saw that my uncle and younger brother were calling. Received the call, he is saying bro, I need some money from my department, last picnic today. I woke up and went to the development shop with my mouth watering. I went and saw that the shop was closed. Then I went to Bikasala's house, Bikasa ala my friend. I went and sent him some money. My friend has a big lychee garden in front of his house. I again entered the litchi garden. Then I visited the Ghotal garden. I ate a lychee and found it very sour. But the litchis seem overripe due to excess resistance. I sat and talked with the owner of the litchi garden for a while. Then I took some pictures of litchi and left for home. When I came home, I took some litchis and came home. It was noon when I got home and tapped the phone.

1000100938.jpg

1000100948.jpg

Abbu came home after a while. Dad came and asked to find a driver and a labourer. Rice has been harvested in the land of an elder brother and he should bring home the songs. Called the driver and laborer. When I came home, I saw a goat standing and eating grass in the sun. Then I took some pictures with the goats. Then come home. I came home and saw that the motor was not running. A mechanic is called to fix the motor. As the masons were busy, I went to my house. He did not wash his hands and face with the water he had brought home. Then he didn't eat lunch. Eat and come to your room and watch a video on Facebook. Then mom gave me apple to eat. After eating the apple, I am very sleepy, I put the phone down and fell asleep.

IMG_20240517_172006.jpg

1000100969.jpg

It is afternoon when he wakes up. Mom says to give the sajna from the sajda tree without getting up. I again managed a quota and got ready from today. Then I came home because I was sweating, took water from the tubewell and took a bath. After taking a bath, a younger brother calls and asks to go to the flood field. There is a cricket game in Batter ground today. I quickly got ready and went to the butter field. The younger brothers are very happy to see me. I will play cricket with them after a long time. They share me there. We won the first match. I am the umpire for another team in the second match. By the time the game was over, it was evening.

IMG_20240517_211418.jpg

1000100977.jpg

Gives Maghrib Azan in Bhata. I did not wash my hands while walking. Then I saw an older brother come to pick me up. I went to the land market premises in my elder brother's car. When I came to the land market, I saw that everyone was sitting with a group of Ludus. We went to the land market and had a light and thin breakfast. After breakfast, I am back in the field. Come to the field and watch them play Ludo. After a while one of my uncle came and started entertaining everyone. Uncle is very free minded. A little later, the uncle sent to fetch the clothes. I asked a younger brother to bring the bandages. Everyone's game of ludo is over to bring the little brother Muri Makha. We all started eating murid makha together. As it was very hot, we all left for home.

1000100961.jpg

1000100989.jpg

1000100986.jpg

The gate is not coming to the house, the current slowly goes away. I came home and sweated to come to the room. Then I went outside to get fresh air. It is very hot outside and there is not much wind. After a while I came home hoping for electricity. I came home again and I was not fresh. Then mom said to eat quickly and after a while the electricity will go again. Sit down to eat quickly. Didn't eat dinner. Before the meal was over, the power went out again. I also eat and go out. I went out and watched Tik Tok videos. Keep running Facebook and Messenger. After a while, the current came home and I saw Gopal Bhand. Seeing Gopal Bhand, a friend called him and asked him to go to the free fire game. Then we came out after playing two matches. I don't like anything in the heat, so I put the phone down and try to sleep.

Hope you all like the post. Apologies for any mistakes in the post. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank You

💞💞My Identity💞💞

received_377207841987311.jpeg

My name is Md. Shahriar Islam Samrat I live in Parbatipur Thana Dinajpur District I work on steemit platform along with my studies my steemit id name is @shariar07. I love to travel. My favorite sports are Cricket and Football I am very good at both. I am a member of Parbatipur Success Stage Blood Foundation. Apart from this I work as a social worker.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hari yang indah, semoga kita semua selalu Bahagia kawan

 3 months ago 

Terima kasih sayang Untuk komentar bagus di postingan saya. Doakan aku selalu dari hati.🤍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39