My Dairy Game 🎮 Have A Nice Day 🤍 (30/05/2024)

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Assalamu Alaykum

Hello Everyone

I hope you are all well by the mercy of Allah Taala, I am also very well by the mercy of Allah Taala Alhamdulillah. Today is Thursday 30th of May. Today I'm going to share my day with you guys hope you enjoy it.

Let's get started:-
1000102795.jpg
1000102793.jpg

At night it is too late to go to bed because of the rain and thunder. But wake up early. I got up and saw that the train had flown into our godown room outside. I picked up the tins and brought them home. Many of the mango and jackfruit trees had fallen due to the storm. People who have bought mango orchards have suffered a lot this time. Take pictures of mango trees and jackfruit trees. Then went and found laborers and drivers. Found them and sent them to work. I came home and freshened up. Then went and had breakfast. Due to heavy storm during the night, the current wire has been cut so there is no current since the night. The phone didn't even have much charge. Leaving the phone at home, I went to the laborers and saw them working for a while and came home. I came home and worked on some mining apps.

1717081664922-01.jpeg
1000102807.jpg

I left for Parvatipur Nanubari due to lack of electricity. In advance, I called my uncle to ask if there is electricity. It was noon when Nanu came home. Nanu went home and charged her phone and went to meet her friends. Go to our area and see that all those who went to work in Chittagong have come. I sat with them and chatted for a while. I talked about life. I sat with them and came to Nanu's house after having tea. When Nanu came home, I saw that my phone was fully charged. I went to the washroom and took a bath. Then Nanumani gave me the bread she had made yesterday. I ate it with bread and rice. After eating, I chatted with Nanu Bhai for a while. The mason will come to Nanu's house tomorrow to install the door, so he asked me to go early in the morning. After talking with Nanu Bhai I left for home. While coming home, I saw a BC of tala being sold at the railway gate, stood there to take pictures and played more than a few talas.

1000102818.jpg
1000102823.jpg
1000102836.jpg

It's almost afternoon at home. After coming home, I found the driver and the laborers of another car and sent them away. I also went with them and saw that they brought coal. Many laborers are unloading coal. And our laborers are loading bricks. If they don't stand there, they skip work. So I stood there and watched them work. After some time, father came and I came home with him. I came home and freshened up. I felt bad because I could not sleep in the afternoon. I asked my mother to give me rice. I went to my room after having lunch in the afternoon and pressed the phone for a while. Pressing the phone brings sleep to the eyes. I put the phone down and fell asleep. I woke up and saw that my younger sister had cooked ludus today. His allready eating and drinking end left little for me. I woke up freshened up and ate noodles and left for Zamir Haat. It was evening when I reached Zamir Haat. I came to the field and chatted with the drivers for a while and played Ludu. As it was night, I left for everyone's home.

1717081543818-01.jpeg
1000102861.jpg
1000102853.jpg
1000102854.jpg
The images have been screenshotted from YouTube

I left with some biscuits while going home at night. Because I feel very hungry at night. I went home while walking. I called my mom when I went to the language. Mom came and opened the door. Then I went to the washroom and got fresh. I got fresh and went to my room. I read books for a while. After reading the book, mom called for dinner. What did I eat for dinner? After eating I came to my room. Came and started watching my favorite Katun Gopal Vara. I saw Gopal Vara for a long time. Then I entered the free fire game. I have been playing Free Fire Knowledge for a while now. After playing the game, I came to Facebook and chatted with my friends for a while in the school group. After finishing the dough, I started watching comedy videos on Facebook. I play biscuits while watching comedy videos. I took medicine after eating biscuits. Then the eyes feel sleepy watching Tik Tok. I put the phone down and tried to sleep.

Hope you all like the post. Apologies for any mistakes in the post. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank You

💞💞My Identity💞💞

received_377207841987311.jpeg

My name is Md. Shahriar Islam Samrat I live in Parbatipur Thana Dinajpur District I work on steemit platform along with my studies my steemit id name is @shariar07. I love to travel. My favorite sports are Cricket and Football I am very good at both. I am a member of Parbatipur Success Stage Blood Foundation. Apart from this I work as a social worker.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50