My Dairy Game 🎮 Have A Nice Day❤️‍🔥🫶 29/04/2024

in Hot News Community2 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaykum

Hope everyone is well by the grace of God I am also very well by the grace of God. Today is Monday. Today I am going to share mine. Hope you enjoy today.

So let's start without delay

IMG_20240429_073731.jpg

1714395891144-01.jpeg

Wake up in the morning and call the car boys. While calling the car boys, I saw that there was a lot of sunshine outside. I quickly called them and came home. I take a few pictures of the sun over the bathroom. Then I brush and get fresh. When I get fresh, I let him eat breakfast in the morning. I asked my mother whether there is panta rice or not. I like to eat panta rice again. My mother said there is panta, I also ate panta with happiness, and our daily routine in the village is going to and fro. After eating, I went under the mango tree and tapped the phone. After many days, I played the free fire game this morning. As soon as I entered the game, I saw some of my friends inviting me, then I played the game with them for a long time. It was 12:45 to play the game. That's when the electricity came on. I went to the room and slept with the fan. After 10 to 15 minutes the current goes off again. Then he gave this noon azaan.

IMG_20240429_114348.jpg

As soon as the call to prayer is over, I go to the mango garden again to enjoy the breeze. Because the tubewell in my house is not working. We have to do all the work with peas. I went to the mango garden and watched the play. I felt a little hungry after watching the play. When I came home, I asked my mother to give me something to eat. Mom says eat rice, I say I can't eat rice without taking a bath. So Mom gives me a bowl of Chanachur. I didn't take a quick shower. After taking a shower, I did not eat lunch. After eating and drinking, I went to my room and talked to my friends on Facebook for a while. Because of the current, I was very sleepy today. At noon, I put the phone down and fell asleep.

IMG_20240427_174640.jpg

IMG_20240427_174625.jpg

I woke up and saw the call to prayer, which means it's five o'clock. I didn't shower again in the afternoon because of the very hot weather. After bathing, we got ready and went to our market. I feel very hungry when I sleep. So I go to the market and eat gram flour and tea. After eating, I entered the Zamirhat field. Entering the field, I saw the boys playing football. It's good to see them playing. Lots of laughs and lots of fun. After some time a friend of mine is playing online Cram Board with whom. It is getting dark and after a while he gives Maghrib call to prayer.

IMG_20240427_210914.jpg

Azan of Maghrib means evening. In summer, no one stays at home in the evening, everyone goes to the field. And all the brothers come to the place where we are sitting in the field. Immediately after the call to prayer, they came to the field one by one. Some sat and played Ludu, some sat and played Cram board, and some sat and chatted. People who play Ludo always play cold bets. So it could be eaten at last. An uncle says that today I will eat Chira Muri Makha without being cold. We all went again to eat Chira Muri Makha. After eating Chira Muri Makha, another brother went and fed us cold food. Then I took a picture of the slithering makha. As they do this, night falls. After eating, we went to each other's house.

IMG_20240428_222703.jpg

I went home at night. I went home and didn't get fresh. After getting fresh, the electricity went off again. I sat outside and chatted with my mother. While chatting, the electricity came on. I didn't have dinner with the electricity. After eating, I went to my room and started dialing the phone. A little. Later, father came. Father called. I went and saw that he brought curd. After everyone ate curd, I prepared all the curds. After eating and drinking, I went to my room. I went to my room and started playing my favorite game, Free Fire. It was too late to play games. Done. Then I put the phone down and fell asleep.

Hope you all like the post. Apologies for any mistakes in the post. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Allah Hafez

My Identity

received_377207841987311.jpeg

My name is Md. Shahriar Islam Samrat I live in Parbatipur Thana Dinajpur District I work on steemit platform along with my studies my steemit id name is @shariar07. I love to travel. My favorite sports are Cricket and Football I am very good at both. I am a member of Parvatipur Success Stage Blood Foundation. Apart from this I work as a social worker.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28