My Dairy Game 🎮 Have A Nice Day🤍 (20/05/2024)

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Hello Everyone

Assalamu Alaykum

I hope you are all well by the mercy of Allah Taala, I am also very well Alhamdulillah by the mercy of Allah Taala. Today is Monday the 20th of May. Today I am going to share my day with you. Hope you all enjoy the day.

So let's get started and enjoy your day:-

1000101268.jpg

1000101193.jpg

1000101200.jpg

There is a lot of rain and storm at night. Hot weather makes it very cold. I fall asleep on the floor at night, sleep is much better in the cold. It's too late to wake up. I woke up and went out to see that our tin roof was broken. Many mangoes have fallen down from the mango tree. I didn't eat breakfast in a hurry and freshen up. After eating, she brings fever medicine for her younger sister who has fever. On coming home, an elder brother called me on the phone to go to Baterhat. I also called an uncle and asked him to come in front of his house. The uncle took someone to the yard and went to the bot market with his brother. I went and had a cup of tea. When I came, I saw many boys sitting on the bridge. There is water at night, there is a little water in the river. On the way home, I took pictures of the paddy fields. Then the three of us went home to talk.

1000101185.jpg

1000101186.jpg

It was noon when I came home. And since there was no electricity from last night, the phone did not have much charge. So he came home and freshened up and brought some food for his sister. Feverish face doesn't like any food so Jhal brings biscuits. After coming home, I went to Parvatipur with him. Parvatipur is my grandmother's home. I went to love and charged my phone and met my friends. It doesn't take long for me to charge. After a little chat with them, I came back to Nanu's house. Come and take a bath. Because there is a motor problem at my house. Take a shower and get ready and leave for home. Halfway down the road, mom will call to bring a loaf of bread. I came home with a party.

1000101253.jpg

1000101251.jpg

It's almost afternoon at home. An elder brother of Laxmanpur calls to play cricket. I also went to batar field to play. We have three kilns in one location. Three tides have many names. I used to play good cricket long ago. The game has been ruined due to not playing cricket for a long time. But the younger brothers are very happy to see me. I so that they shared me. I started playing cricket. I have a lot of fun in the game. Everyone laughs at me. I have a younger brother to play with. He couldn't meet me because it's my birthday tomorrow. So I dropped a player instead and chatted with him. I put him down and won the match by batting.

1000101259.jpg

1000101265.jpg

By the time the game was over, it was almost evening. I went to the bath tube, washed my hands and face, and gave Maghrib azan to leave for Zaminhat. Then take a van and leave for Zamir Hat. Zamir Hat came to Saidul's brother's shop and saw duck meat cooked. He gave new shop. But his cooking night is very nice. Gives me a piece of duck meat to test. Very nicely cooked. Had some light breakfast in his shop and went to Yamer Hat field. These days uncle comes very late to the haat ground of uncle's land as he is very busy. Uncle will actually play ludo sir. After a while, father calls and asks to take the banana and send it home. I came to the land market and there was no banana. I asked a younger brother to take the banana and bring it home. I went to the field again and chatted for a while and left for home. While driving, I saw the moon looking very beautiful in the sky. So a picture of the moon is not taken.

1000101229.jpg

1000101231.jpg

1000101230.jpg

The images have been screenshotted from YouTube

It is slowly getting late at home. I came home and called my mother. Mom came and opened the door so I didn't go and freshen up. After freshening up, he is in his room. For a long time, books are not being read well. Qurbani Eid ahead My exam after Qurbani Eid. So you should pay attention to study better. I read the book carefully. After a while mom calls for dinner. I went and saw Bautar Ali cooked fish today, mom. Very nicely cooked. Cooked it in the afternoon but I didn't eat it. At night I came to see the fish half finished. The cooking is very beautiful in my hands. So did not eat dinner well. After eating, I went to my room. When I came to the room, I entered Facebook and chatted with my friends for a while. Then enter my favorite game Free Fire Game. After playing the free fire game, I went to YouTube and watched my favorite cartoon Gopal Var. If I don't go to see Gopal Var every day, I won't sleep. Seeing Gopal Bhar brings sleep to the eyes. Put the phone down and try to sleep.

Hope you all like the post, sorry if there are any mistakes in the post. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank You

💞💞My Identity💞💞

received_377207841987311.jpeg

My name is Md. Shahriar Islam Samrat I live in Parbatipur Thana Dinajpur District I work on steemit platform along with my studies my steemit id name is @shariar07. I love to travel. My favorite sports are Cricket and Football I am very good at both. I am a member of Parbatipur Success Stage Blood Foundation. Apart from this I work as a social worker.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66