My Dairy Game 🎮 Have A Nice Day (17/04/2024)

Assalamu Alaykum


I hope everyone is well by the grace of God, I am also very well by the grace of God. Today I am going to share my day with you. Hope you will enjoy the day.


My Name is Shahriar Samrat I am a Bangladeshi My Estimate ID Name :-@shariar07.

Let's get started.

1713363146582.jpg


Wake up in the morning not fresh. Then I saw that Nana made bread for me. She made fried potatoes and fried eggs with the bread. Then I don't have breakfast. Then I chatted with Nanu Bhai for a while. After finishing the story, I went to a flower garden in front of Nanu Bhai's house. I went there and took pictures of some flowers. Then I come home and tap the phone. By the time the phone clicked, it was noon.

IMG_20240417_151154.jpg


I fell asleep in the afternoon. After some time mom called and said to go home. I have to go home and do more cooking. Then I find a van to go home. Take a picture of a bus on the way home. He came home and did not take a bath. He did not eat lunch after taking a bath. I woke up and saw that it was afternoon.

IMG_20240417_164554.jpg

IMG_20240417_180357.jpg


A friend calls and asks to come to Zamir Hat High School ground. Then I leave home refreshed. A banana garden fell while coming from home. A picture of that banana plantation is not taken. Then I came to Zamye Hat High School ground. Then we all sit together and chat. A friend brings Chanachur makha. Not everyone eats Chanachur makha together. After a while it was evening.

IMG_20240417_180759.jpg


He came to the field in the evening. When they come to the field, they eat cold food. Then everyone sat down to play Ludo. We gossip a lot while playing Ludoo. I have an uncle playing ludo. In front of my uncle, we discussed a lot about his marriage. It is very good to talk with uncle. While talking, an elder brother calls to the market for tea. After tea with elder brother, come back to the field. Everyone start chatting again. We all chatted and went to each other's house at the end.

Screenshot_2024-04-17-22-06-24-197_com.android.vending-edit.jpg

Screenshot_2024-04-17-22-05-05-028_com.google.android.youtube.jpg


I am not fresh when I go home at night. Then I talk with mom for a while. After finishing the story, take a book and sit down to read. After reading the book, he did not eat dinner. After eating I went to my room. Then open the phone and enter Facebook and chat with friends for a while. After chatting, I went to YouTube for a while and watched dramas. After watching the drama, I played my favorite game, Free Fire. The phone runs out of charge while playing games. Then put the phone down.


Hope you like the post. Apologies for any mistakes in the post. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

God bless you

💞💞My Identity💞💞

received_377207841987311.jpeg

My name is Md. Shahriar Islam Samrat I live in Parbatipur Thana Dinajpur District I work on steemit platform along with my studies my steemit id name is @shariar07. I love to travel. My favorite sports are Cricket and Football I am very good at both. I am a member of Parvatipur Success Stage Blood Foundation. Apart from this I work as a social worker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85