My Dairy Game 🎮 Have A Nice Day (16/05/2024)

in Hot News Community5 months ago

Hello Everyone

Assalamu Alaykum

Hope you all are well by the grace of Allah Taala. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah Taala. Today is Thursday 16th of May. Today I am going to share my day with you. Hope you all enjoy the day.

Let's start without delay :-

1000100604.jpg

1000100602.jpg

I woke up very early in the morning due to the burning pain of the current. The current disturbed me a lot throughout the night, so I did not sleep well. I woke up early in the morning and saw my mother preparing to cook. Sitting in the yard, I saw my mother cutting water pumpkins. Jonaki we say rice and pumpkin in the language of the village. However, eating rice is a lot of fun. I came to the room and answered the phone for a while. After a while, I charged the phone and fell asleep again. It was past ten when he woke up. After waking up, I opened the window and saw a lot of sunshine outside. What else can I say, if people stand for ten minutes, it seems that they will be boiled. Then I go to the washroom with a brush in my hand. I got fresh and went to the room. Mom told me to have breakfast, I also went to have breakfast. I went and saw that the rice and pumpkin were cooked and it was very tasty. After a while, I felt hungry again, so I bought a packet of biscuits and ate it. It was noon when I saw the phone.

IMG_20240515_114627.jpg

IMG_20240515_223846.jpg

Abbu is at home a little after the noon azan. We have a little problem with the motor, water does not come out after first time. Many craftsmen could not fix what was shown. Dad came and took a bath. After taking a bath, Abbu went to pray. The condition of the body is very bad with frequent currents, so I did not go and take a bath. After taking a bath, I came to have lunch, I came to see that the electricity had gone. After a while, the electricity came on and we had lunch. Come after lunch and watch a short video on Facebook. That's when I saw my younger sister made mango makha. It was brought to me and I ate a spoonful and it was very good. A little later I realized that the amount of solder was beyond words. After eating mango maka and watching the real video on Facebook, I felt sleepy. I left the phone and fell asleep.

1000100625.jpg

IMG_20240516_172039.jpg

I woke up and saw that it was evening. I became monogamous because of staying at home all day. So wake up and not fresh. Then I went to my room and got ready. As I have no money in my pocket, I ask my mother for some money for breakfast. Ammu gave the money and I left for Zamir Haat. After going to Zamir Haat, I was very hungry, so I went to Saidul's shop and ate boots and chira vaja. The food at Saidul's shop is very famous, but I couldn't take pictures because of many people. After eating, I went to Zamir Haat field. . Then I took a picture of Zamir Hat High School. It is very hot because it is very hot. But even in this sun, the children are running and playing in the field. It was evening to see their devils.

IMG_20240515_202336.jpg

A little later he gives the Maghrib call to prayer. Today is Thursday. Lots of work at the oil depot today. So I sit alone in front of Shaheed Minar. To send a younger brother to get the bandages. Almost everyone came to wait for him. All of us actually enjoy chatting. And some people are so addicted to playing ludo, they start playing ludo. I watched them play ludo from the side. An uncle is very hungry so I came to the market to buy cake. I did not eat anything at that time, what is the loss of my uncle's money to eat? Then take a cold bottle and give cake and cold bottle to uncle. Those who don't feel like playing ludo will go home today. So I said goodbye to them and went to the market. As no one came to the market, I left for home.

IMG_20240515_220217.jpg

1000100659.jpg

When I left for home alone, I saw an elder brother going home. I asked him what's up. Elder brother said brother, I came to work in the field, took money, now I will go home. A few days ago, this elder brother's wife had a baby. I asked her how is the baby, she said Alhamdulillah I am fine, I came to the front of the house while talking. I came home and called my mother and she opened the door. I went to the washroom and freshened up and sat down to have dinner. I sat down to eat at night and saw fried eggs. One of my favorite foods. I ate light thin rice with fried eggs. After eating rice, I came to the room and browsed some books. I entered YouTube and started watching Gopal Bhand without thinking about the book. Seeing Gopal Bhar makes me feel better. I tried to sleep by leaving the phone as it was getting late to see Gopal Var.

I hope you all will like the post. If there are any mistakes in the post, please look for forgiveness. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank You

💞💞My Identity💞💞

received_377207841987311.jpeg

My name is Md. Shahriar Islam Samrat I live in Parbatipur Thana Dinajpur District I work on steemit platform along with my studies my steemit id name is @shariar07. I love to travel. My favorite sports are Cricket and Football I am very good at both. I am a member of Parbatipur Success Stage Blood Foundation. Apart from this I work as a social worker.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62