My Dairy Game 🎮 Have A Nice Day ❤️ (01/06/2024)

in Hot News Communitylast month

Assalamu Alaykum

Hello Everyone

I hope you are all well by the infinite mercy of Allah, I am also very well by the infinite mercy of Allah. Today is the 1st of June. June 1st Today I am going to share my day with you. Hope you enjoy the day.

So let's get started:-

1000103074.jpg

1000103069.jpg

I woke up early in the morning due to sleeping late at night. I woke up and was not fresh. I woke up and called the boys from the car. I called the boys and sent them to their work. Then went to the washroom and did not get fresh. When I get fresh, I ask to have breakfast in the morning. I sit down to eat breakfast and see that my mother has cooked jaggery semai. Today, an elder brother of the house next to me is cutting rice again. He lives in Dhaka. So called me and asked to go for a look. I went to eat rice and saw all the people in the area cutting rice. That's when I took a picture of them. They asked me to bring some snacks to go to them. Go to the shop and bring breakfast for work and give it to them. I sat near them for a while and watched them cut rice. He gave them the call to Zohar there. Then tell them to leave for home.

1000103083.jpg

1000103072.jpg

When I came home, I saw two baby goats playing near the Kher pond. Take two pictures of them. Then come home. I came home and saw my father getting ready to pray. After waiting for a while, I went and took a bath. Come and see that MB has expired on the phone. Load shops are closed at noon. I go to the house of those who give load and buy MB and then come home. Coming home to a very hot neighborhood is not fresh. Then ask mom to give lunch. I went to my room after having lunch. I went to the room and entered Telegram and did some mining work. Then go to Facebook and watch the video. After watching the video, I fell asleep and put the phone down.

1000103103.jpg

1000103111.jpg

I woke up and saw that it was afternoon. Wake up not fresh. Fresh and not ready to come to the market. Then mom says to bring milk. I took two bottles and went to a brother's house to fetch milk. Go and see that their milk has not yet been spilled. After waiting for a while I came home with milk. Then one of my uncles called me to wait in front of my house. Wait for him in front of the house for a while. Uncle Asha and I went to the market. Come to the market and have breakfast. If there is an uncle, he always pays the bill for breakfast. I eat problems and parathas. After eating, I came to the land market and saw the voting process going on. And those who stand for polls have come seeking votes.

1000103112.jpg

1000103117.jpg

A little later it was evening. Uncle I started playing ludo with elder brother. A little later an elder brother came. He came from Rangpur yesterday. Meet him after about three months. He forced to take breakfast again. While eating breakfast, we had a lot of life discussions with him. As elder brother had work at his house, elder brother went home and asked me to wait in the field. I came to the field and saw two teams sitting to play Ludo. Sit and watch them play ludo. Ludu sent to cool off between games. Everyone is in a very bad condition due to extreme heat. I sat on one side and chatted with my friends on Facebook. There is a light next to Shaheed Minar. I see many insects under the light. I took a picture of the lamppost with Shaheed Minas from the side. After playing ludo, everyone leaves for home.

1000103120.jpg

1000103086.jpg

The images have been screenshotted from YouTube

Night slowly falls at home. Come home and call mom to open the door. The door was opened and I went to the wash room to freshen up. Do not take a bath to get rid of cold water. After taking a bath, the body feels very cold. Then I went to my room and read a book for a while. While reading a book, a friend called and asked me to edit a picture of him. Then I edit his picture. After a while mom calls for dinner. While eating, I saw that Sajna had cooked potato curry. After dinner, I went to my room. Come to the room and go to YouTube. I entered YouTube and started watching Gopal Bhad. I don't know why I don't like Gopal Bhar if I don't see it. His intelligence. Saves Maharaj many times for his wits. Gopal finishes his load and looks for new plays. Looking for plays, I saw that Al Hilal and Al Nasir played in the final. Both teams have my favorite players. Neymar is not playing due to injury, but Ronaldo is there. Mane is also married with Ronaldo. I put the phone down and tried to sleep when I fell asleep after watching the game.

I hope you will like the post, if there are any mistakes in the post, please look at it with forgiveness. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank You

💞💞My Identity💞💞

received_377207841987311.jpeg

My name is Md. Shahriar Islam Samrat I live in Parbatipur Thana Dinajpur District I work on steemit platform along with my studies my steemit id name is @shariar07. I love to travel. My favorite sports are Cricket and Football I am very good at both. I am a member of Parbatipur Success Stage Blood Foundation. Apart from this I work as a social worker.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 last month 

Thank You 🤍

 last month 

Brother, I also watch cartoons during meals. I like it very much, it looks like you and I like it perfectly. After reading your post, I understand that you had a wonderful day.🤗

 last month 

Thanks brother 🤍

 last month 

Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50