My Dairy Game🎮 (06/05/2024)

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Hello Everyone

Assalamu Alaykum

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the infinite mercy of Allah Taala. Today is the 6th of May. Today I am going to share my day with you. Hope you all enjoy the day.

So let's get started without delay:-

IMG_20240506_085927.jpg

IMG_20240506_090117.jpg

IMG_20240506_091047.jpg

The body is very tired because of not being able to sleep yesterday night. The reason for not being able to sleep is the fever. At night, the fever comes suddenly. I don't feel like anything anymore. Sore throat free with fever. I felt very bad so I did not sleep at night. I woke up at six in the morning and asked my mother to feed me rice mixed with a little jhal onion. Ammu hastened to bring the rice from my condition. After taking two or three times in mouth, I don't want to eat anymore. I bring fever medicine at night. I'm not that serious because I don't have that much fever at night. I woke up in the morning and did not take those fever medicines. After taking the medicine, my body felt very bad and fell asleep again. I woke up and saw that my father was having breakfast. I got up and was not fresh. The morning now feels a little better than the night. My younger sister will go to school, so a nephew has come to cover her. I told him that do you just go to school or study. Nephew says uncle I study. At night someone comes to my development. Ammu said if you like the body then take the money out. I also started walking to go to Vikas Ala. It is quite far from our house. There are two huge banyan trees in their house. I take a selfie as I go. I see litchi garden in front of their house. I could not enter the litchi garden because there were people in the litchi garden. I took two pictures of the litchi garden from the road. Then I called Bikash, he came and took out the money. I left for home with the money. From their house, I saw a younger brother coming with a van. I got into his van and took a picture of the money. Because money has not come to hand for a long time. When he came home, he asked his mother to give him money and give him rice. Because I can't say when the taste will be lost in the face of fever. Mom is saying wait for five minutes and the hot rice is not ready yet. I came to the room and waited for a while. Today's weather is very cold. After a while mom called for food, I went and had breakfast. After eating and drinking, I came to the room and slept and answered the phone. The phone gave the noon call.

IMG_20240505_122756.jpg

IMG_20240505_102716.jpg

Mom refused to take bath today because of body fever. Mom got the phone from morning and she is very angry. If you see so many phone calls with fever, your body will get worse. After a while I get hungry, I ask mom to spread chanachur if there is chanachur. Mom says there is no chanachur, I will bring it to someone. Mom takes the chanachur to someone. Then she spreads chanachur with jhal piyaz. I sat in my mother's room watching TV and eating Chanachur. She told me to go out and sit. I also go out. It's very windy outside today. I went outside and saw a man carrying rice in a van. I was surprised. Because no one's rice ripens so quickly. Again there are many varieties of rice. It ripens very quickly. That's when I took a picture of the paddy cart from behind. After a while mom called home. I come home. Come and have lunch. As my body was sick, my father went and brought fish in the morning. Later I see mom has cooked fried fish and bitter gourd. I sat down and ate little by little because my mouth was not good because if my body was weak, I would throw up on the bed. After eating, I went to my room. I left the phone and fell asleep.

IMG_20240504_212929.jpg

It was late afternoon when he woke up. I woke up and saw that my body was much healthier than before. Then I went to the washroom and was not fresh. After getting fresh, I got ready in the room and left for Zamirhat. While going to Zamir Hat, I saw two baby goats having fun. I stood there and took a picture of them. Then I went to Zamirhat and I really wanted to eat yogurt. I went to a shop and ordered yogurt. They come and give curd. Then I start eating and drinking. A little later an elder brother called and said that I have some work in my shop. After eating I went to his shop. He works to fix mobiles. Go to his shop and sit. He says to give a symphony mobile flush. A younger brother forgot the phone lock. I flash the phone. My elder brother says to eat cold because my throat hurts so I don't eat cold. I took a selfie sitting in his shop. A little later, an uncle calls and says to come to the field as soon as possible. I went to the field and met my uncle. And talk about my situation. Uncle says you and I will play single ludo. I play single Ludo with my uncle as there is no one in the field. A little later he gives the Maghrib call to prayer.

IMG_20240503_214530.jpg

IMG_20240503_214525.jpg

Azan of Maghrib means evening. After the Maghrib call to prayer, everyone entered the field one by one. I got up from playing Ludu. Because the body is sick, nothing feels good. Chat with them for a while. Today, as there is a lot of wind in the field, I hurriedly told them to go to Zamirhat Hat market. Before entering the market, my father called me and asked where are you. I said I am in the market. Ask me to go to the vegetable market. I went and looked for my father. After a while dad came out. Ask me to buy some vegetables. I also went around the store looking for good vegetables. While buying vegetables, I took some pictures in the store. Then my father took me to the doctor. The doctor says that due to the change in the weather, the fever is coming more or less later. Take the medicine from the doctor and go home, forgetting that father. It is night to see the market and the doctor.

IMG_20240505_210634.jpg

IMG_20240505_210637.jpg

IMG_20240505_210631.jpg

At night, father came and left me at home. At home the fever gradually increased. Come home and don't get fresh. I came to the room and slept for a while. I went to the kitchen and saw my younger sister making rasmalai. Sister says eat a little late as I finish making the rasmalaita. I came and watched short videos on Facebook for a while. I feel worse and ask my mother to give me dinner. Ammu made semai and roti for me. Mom comes to my room and gives food. I did not eat quickly. Then I take the medicine given by the doctor. After taking the medicine, I was given a call from a friend on Facebook and I talked to him for a while. I like it after a while. He was having a lot of headache so mom came and pressed his head. Knicks on the head. Mom says leave the mobile phone and sleep. After listening to my words, I put my mobile and try to sleep.

Hope you all like the post. If there are any errors in the post, please look at it with an eye of forgiveness. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank You

💞💞My Identity💞💞

received_377207841987311.jpeg

My name is Md. Shahriar Islam Samrat I live in Parbatipur Thana Dinajpur District I work on steemit platform along with my studies my steemit id name is @shariar07. I love to travel. My favorite sports are Cricket and Football I am very good at both. I am a member of Parvatipur Success Stage Blood Foundation. Apart from this I work as a social worker.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61