My Dairy Game 🤍🎮 (03/06/2024)

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Assalamu Alaykum

Hello Everyone

I hope you are all well by the mercy of Allah Taala, I am also very well by the mercy of Allah Taala Alhamdulillah. Today is June 3rd. Today I am going to share my day with you. Hope you all enjoy the day.

Let's get started:-

Morning and Afternoon

1000103337.jpg
IMG_20240602_123207.jpg

It's too late to wake up. When I wake up, I see children screaming outside. I wake up more for them. I go out and ask them to go away from the window. We have a jackfruit tree near the window. I see a jackfruit on the tree. I got the jackal again by climbing the tree. I got it and brought it home. I came and saw that the jackfruit had caught insects, so I left it like that. And there is a lot of gum inside the jackfruit, so I left it to eat later. I went to the washroom and freshened up. I came fresh and asked my mother to give me breakfast. Mom gives breakfast. After having breakfast, I left the house to hang out. On the way to the bamboo garden, I saw that many pots were ripe in the house of potal. For not picking up as much time. It was almost noon. He gives the call to prayer while going to the bamboo garden. Because I woke up late in the morning. I went to the bamboo garden and saw my sister and friend sitting and playing Ludo. I came home after watching their Ludo game. After coming home, take a shower and not have lunch. After eating and drinking, he went to his room. Come to the room and watch videos on Facebook for a while. Watching videos on Facebook makes me sleepy.

Afternoon

1000103363.jpg
1000103365.jpg

I woke up and saw that it was early afternoon. Due to intense heat and repeated currents, the body is almost exhausted. Did not go and take a bath again. After taking a bath, one of my uncles called. He studied in Dhaka. He went to Dhaka after Eid and came home tomorrow. I left for Zamir Haat with him. Go to the market and eat Votbandiya Muri. If I can sleep, I like to eat. After eating, I went to the field and saw the children playing football. And the ducks are circling beside him. I took pictures today. Then the little ones sat down and watched the game. The younger ones now play better football than the older ones. Maghrib call to prayer while watching the football game.

The Evening

1000103381.jpg
1000103385.jpg

After Maghrib call to prayer, everyone enters the field one by one. Today a friend of mine came from outside. I sat with him at the flag place and chatted for a while. I sent him home with Akash. Then sat down to play ludo. Had a lot of fun playing ludo today. Today we won four in a row. After playing ludo, we all brought cold and played cold. After some time my elder brother called to go to his oil shop. He will be too late today because the oil shop will calculate today. So everyone is asked to take onion filling. When I arrived at the hotel, I saw that the piazu was done from eleven to twelve o'clock. I took a van with them and went to the Tatel store. Then I went to the shop and saw many senior personnel sitting inside. So I stood outside and gave him onions. I stood on the side of the road and took a picture of a lamppost. I went to the market.

Night

1000103391.jpg
1000103399.jpg
1000103400.jpg

It is almost night when he arrives at the land market. Coming to the land market and entering a friend's shop, there is no food for the house. It rains heavily to take food. Electric shocks make me feel bad and scared. So I sat inside his shop and took some pictures outside. When the rain subsides, I go out and see that the street is very dark. But due to lightning, the road is clear. Come home quickly. I came home and saw that there was no electricity. Then I went to the washroom and did not get fresh. After getting fresh, I went to my room. Dinner is not eaten because there is no electricity. So I went to the room and started watching Gopal Bhar on YouTube. When Gopal saw the load, the current came. Did not eat dinner in a hurry. After eating, I came to the room and ran Facebook. Watching videos on Facebook makes me sleepy.

Hope you all will like the post, if there are any mistakes in the post, please look at it with forgiveness. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank You

💞💞My Identity💞💞

received_377207841987311.jpeg

My name is Md. Shahriar Islam Samrat I live in Parbatipur Thana Dinajpur District I work on steemit platform along with my studies my steemit id name is @shariar07. I love to travel. My favorite sports are Cricket and Football I am very good at both. I am a member of Parbatipur Success Stage Blood Foundation. Apart from this I work as a social worker.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71