DIARY game with hot News (May24,2024)((prayer,farm work,Jummah)

in Hot News Communitylast month
Assalamualaikum

Hello everyone this is

Zeeshan Manzoor

1716632805.png

I hope all of you will be safe and sound. I am also safe.Now I am going to share my today's diary.

#Diary-Game

I got up early in the morning as usual. I offered my Fajar prayer. I come back to home
. I check my cell phone. I open Steemit app and check notifications. I was depressed when I saw that nothing has been granted to me as a reward instead of lot of work. I took banana shake. Than I went to farm. I offered feed to animals. Than I went to fields and cut fodder for animals.

Image
IMG_20240524_061513_542.jpg

Image

IMG_20240524_061508_495.jpg

I helped my parents in this. I load these on cart. Than chopped it. After this offered weter to animals. I milked animals and at the end I took animals to shade . I went to home after doing all this. I took shower and looked freshed. I received a call from @huraira50 and I was surprised that he has reached home.He told me that he was suffering from fever and other complications.

IMG_20240524_083726_103.jpg

I went to him. We went to doctor. The doctor gave him medicine. We visited a juice Shop.

IMG_20240524_084630_238.jpg

We took banana shakes. After this came to home.I went to my home. I took my break fast. I ate following in breakfast;

  • bread
  • curry
  • chilli
  • lassi
  • tea

1716632941.png

After this I went to my uncle house. I stay there for three hours. It was very hot today. I ate lunch
from there. I ate bread and cowpeas. It was nice and tasty.

1716632893.png

After this I came back to home. I drank a lot of water . Today the weather was extremely hot. I ate biscuit and took tea. It was really nice.

IMG_20240524_162135_849.jpg

Than I went to farm.I offer feed and fodder to animals. I went back to home. I saw that my younger brother has cooked a curry and I took some bites from it. It's really nice.After this I visited to @huraira50. He went out in the fields.We stay there for hour. Than we shower in the tube well. It's very enjoyable. After this came back to home. We also Play billiards. Than went to masjid for offering namaz. I came out to farm and helped mom in milking animals. Than came to home . I took dinner. Following is the menu of dinner;

  • Bread
  • curry
  • biryani
  • yugrt
  • milk soda

1716632832.png

All ate with love all these. After this I thanked to Allah Almighty for giving me such mesmerizing meal. After this I went to farm and gave medicine to buffalo. In the meanwhile it began to start storm
.
That's all from about my day
Thank you 😊

Achievement 1

https://steempro.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Thanks my brother for giving Time and your affection with me and my family love my brother ❣️

 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51