Diary game of April 24-2024(Amazing day)

in Hot News Community2 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

Hello everyone this is Zeeshan Manzoor. I am again with all of you after a long time. I was busy in my exams ,so I was away from .
Definitely no one can deny the importance of Steem platform.Thats why I am again with you.
I hope so all of you will be fine and sound during this period.
Now I will start my diary without further more delay.

1714160441.png

Diary game

I got up early in the morning. I just washed my face. I pressed my uniform. I took bath . I just polished my shoes. I rode on my bike and headed towards university. I was not looking for breakfast. So , drink a juice. I reached university within twenty minutes.I approved my identity on entrance. I saw the greenery. It was a mind blowing for me. Today I had following classes;

  • Microbiology lab
  • Pharmacology lecture
  • pathology lecture
  • microbiology lecture
  • nutrition lecture
    First of all I went into lab .Today was a final quiz .I had prepared well for it.Teacher took attendence. After this he started quiz.Everyone was asking questions. It was easy. After this a senior teacher came and he taught us day1 competency. After this we had pharmacology lecture.I studied about various topics of antitodes.Mainly of chelators.
    After this we had pathology class.In this class I studied about three diseases,
  • Tatenus
  • Black leg
  • white heart diseases
    These are very dangerous diseases. Mostly caused by toxins secrets by bacteria.
    After this I studied microbiology. In this class I studied about nocardia . This bacteria is mostly present in every inch of this land.Ylu know every decomposition proces is done by this bacteria. This can cause disease. This bacteria can transmission happens when three is wound . We should be very careful.
    At the end I had nutrition lecture. In this lecture we studied about feed additives . We know why we add these factors..
    How we add these .
    We had presentation for the livestock extension.
    We had different topics for presentation. These we mainly of problems of famers and their solutions. I presented my presentation on record keeping.I present it well.
    After this I was free from university.
    I reached hostel and change uniform. I felt hunger. I along with @huraira50 and @rehman57.

img_1714159597501.jpg

We went out and ate dal chawal.
We also bought a cold drink.We decided i
not to drink those brand's cold drink who are sponsoring Israil. We drank cold drink of local brand. After this I felt that I have money. So I went to neariest ATM.

IMG_20240424_175328_797.jpg

I withdraw money. I went back to hostel. I scrolled social media for some time.

IMG_20240424_180115_399.jpg

Than we went to ground . We did not play . We were just spectators. We feel a relief effect.

IMG_20240424_180130_342.jpg

After this we went to hostel. I went to hostel. There was no electricity in the hostel. We waited for an hour.Than electricity came and we went in hostel. After this I scrolled social media for some time. Than I revised my lectures of the day.
This took about an hour to complete this. After this I watched a drama. I was feeling hungerness. I asked my roommates it's time for dinner. After this we rode on bike and reached on restaurant. We ordered bread and curry of chicken. We enjoyed a lot and ate according to need. After this I drank cold drink.

img_1714159633255.jpg

We went to hostel.I drank about Three glass of water.Than I use social media. This is because you know why because hostelites have nothing to do.
After this I slept.

Conclusion

I would concluded that my day was wonerful , I spent a very busy day and at the end of day I was relaxed by visiting park .

Mentions

I am mentioning my friends @abdullahw2,@steemdoctor1,@radjasalman , @huraira50, @neelofar, @virajherath, @gsiscolors ,@rehman57,@heriadi

Thank you 😊

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Thank you my brother for mention me in your post. Your presentation is so good. Welcome again on this platform. I spend such a great time with you hope we enjoy the next time in future like that

Best of luck my brother

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66255.12
ETH 3564.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15