The diary Game, Betterlife || 28 February 2024 ||

in Hot News Community6 months ago

My Diary

Wednesday
Date - 28 February 2024.


Picsart_24-02-28_21-31-14-715.jpg
Cover photo

Ashsalamu Alaykum

Good morning friends. I woke up at 6 am today. After waking up fresh, I went outside to roam around for some time. If you walk outside in the morning, the mind is very fresh. I walked outside for some time and came home. When I came home, I brushed and got fresh. After getting ready, I left for office without breakfast. After going to the office, we are sitting with the work position. As there is not much work today, my in-charge sir sent me to sign some important papers where there is a central locomotive factory near us. I took all the papers from my office and left for Central Locomotive Factory. Going there I introduced myself to the security forces at the gate and entered the office. Then I went to sir's chamber and submitted the file and came out. Came out and wandered around for a while and took pictures of some rose bushes.

IMG_20240228_121229.jpg
Rose Flower

Then I went into Sir's chamber and took some pictures of the main building as I left after getting all the papers.

IMG_20240228_120820.jpg
Central Locomotive Workshop

Then I came to my office. After coming to the office and explaining the documents to sir, I came out to have breakfast. Came out and had breakfast and tea at a shop.

IMG_20240228_172225.jpg
Tea

After having tea I came back to my office.

After finishing the office I came home. After coming home, I changed my dress and took a bath. After taking a shower and having lunch, I rested for some time, got ready and came back to the office. As there was no work, everyone sat together and started chatting.

In the afternoon wandered around the office and took some photos inside the office including a locomotive.

IMG_20240228_170425.jpg
Some pictures of the inside of the office

After taking pictures, I wandered around for some time and came home after finishing the office. After coming home, I changed my dress and started to rest.

In the evening I came out to have a light breakfast. I went to a shop in front of the house and ate a violet and an onion and came home.

IMG_20240228_171624.jpg
Light evening snack

I came home fresh and ready and left for the market. I went to the market and wandered with my friend. Then I saw a fruit vendor sitting in the market selling fruits and took a picture and we started doing our work in the market.

IMG_20240228_195051.jpg
A fruit seller

After all the work we checked into a hotel to have some dinner. We went there and ordered chicken chap and nan roti.

IMG_20240228_195533.jpg
IMG_20240228_195536.jpg
dinner

We finished eating and came out with the bill. When I came home, I saw that a shopkeeper who had ordered a lot of mineral water had come to deliver it. I took a picture there.

IMG_20240228_195020.jpg
Selling mineral water

After coming out, I said goodbye to my friend and went home. After coming home, I changed my dress and went to my room. Came to my room and rested for some time and finished some important work. After that I went to sleep after preparing the bed without having dinner.


LocationParbatipur, Dinajpur.
DeviceXiaomi Mi A2.

This was my daily diary
Thanks, everyone.
I hope you have a good day too.


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44