The diary Game, Betterlife || 26 November 2023 || #burnsteem25

in Hot News Community6 months ago

My Diary

Sunday
Date - 26 November 2023.


Morning

Ashsalamu Alaykum

How are you guys? Alhamdulillah I am very good with everyone's prayers. I woke up today at 06:30 am. I woke up and cleaned the room and came out. I came outside and saw a lot of fog. Because it is normal that light fog will fall during this time. From there I walked for some time and came home. When I came home, I brushed and got fresh. After having a light meal, I came to the office. I came to the office and started working today as per the position. At 9:30 a.m. while going for breakfast, a beautiful rose flower bloomed in front of the mosque near the office, I took a picture of the rose flower and went home.

IMG_20231126_162217.jpg
Rose flower photography

After going home to have breakfast, I freshened up and came back to the office.


Noon

I came home after finishing the office. I came home and took a fresh shower. After taking a bath and resting for some time, I had lunch. After lunch I watched TV for some time. Then I got ready again and left for office. I came to the office and started working again.


Afternoon

After finishing work in the afternoon, I came out to have tea at a nearby shop. Then took a picture inside the office while going for tea. And shared with you.

IMG_20231126_160616.jpg
A photo of the interior of the office

Of course, our office is surrounded by various types of trees. Our office is surrounded by green plants. Then I went out and had tea. After having tea I came to the office.


Evening

In the evening I freshened up at home and went out to have a light breakfast. Then I went to a shop in front of the house and had some light food.

IMG_20231126_172157.jpg
evening snack

Of course, Piazu, Beguni are hot food available here during this evening. At this time in the evening, many customers like me come to this shop to have breakfast. This shop is very popular in our area. Then I had breakfast from there and came home.


Night

Then I came home. I came home and went to my room. Came to the room and chatted with friends online for some time. Then I saw that my mother had prepared oil-fried pithas for me.

IMG_20231126_174956.jpg
Oil fried pita

Of course this pitha is one of my favorite dishes. Then I started eating this food. After eating, I chatted with friends online for some time. After that I had dinner. After eating I came to my bed and fell asleep after doing some work.

LocationParbatipur, Dinajpur.
DeviceXiaomi Mi A2.

This was my daily diary
Thanks, everyone.
I hope you have a good day too.


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66