The diary Game, Betterlife || 23 November 2023 ||

in Hot News Community6 months ago

My Diary

Thursday
Date - 23 November 2023.


Morning

Ashsalamu Alaykum

Good morning friends. Like any other day, my sleep was broken by the sound of the phone ringing this morning. Then I woke up and saw that it was seven o'clock in the morning. Then I prepared my bed and went to the washroom and freshened up and came to my room. I got ready in my room and left home to go to office. I reached the office shortly after leaving home. There are some flower plants planted in front of our office, there is a beautiful flower blooming on a rose plant. After taking a picture of the rose flower, I entered the office.

IMG_20231123_140709.jpg
rose flower

After that, I started the daily office work. Around 9:10 am we came out of office to have breakfast. Many people have gone to different shops to finish their breakfast. We went to a shop and had breakfast. After breakfast I had a cup of tea. After having tea we came back to the office.

IMG_20231123_165058.jpg
Tea

Noon

After finishing office work, I came home. After coming home, I took a shower and rested for some time. Then had lunch and watched TV for some time. After watching TV, I left for office as it was office time.

IMG_20231123_140609.jpg
Main gate of the office

The picture you see is the entrance to my office. This is our office Mulgate.


Evening

By the time I left the office, it was evening. After some time I saw that there is a small field near our office where some small children are playing cricket.

IMG_20231123_171721.jpg
A photo taken while watching young children play cricket.

So I went to them without delay and took some pictures and watched them play. Of course, small children can play many beautiful football games, cricket games, volleyball games. We used to play various sports as children. But today's kids are very less fond of sports. Then from there I left for my home. After coming home, I changed my dress and freshened up. After having light breakfast I came to my room and started to rest.


Night

Later in the evening I freshened up and got ready to go to the market. After that I went to the market and finished some of my work. Then from there I hurried home. I came home and completed some work that I needed. Then I went to my bed and listened to music for some time.

Screenshot_20231125-162329~2.png
Taking screenshots while listening to music
Music link

After listening to music, I had dinner. After eating and drinking I came to my room and prepared my bed and fell asleep.

LocationParbatipur, Dinajpur.
DeviceXiaomi Mi A2.

This was my daily diary
Thanks, everyone.
I hope you have a good day too.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64