The diary Game, Betterlife || 10 April 2024 || One of the busiest days in my town

in Hot News Community2 months ago

My Diary

Tuesday
Date - 09 April 2024.


Picsart_24-04-09_22-34-11-005.jpg
Cover photo

Ashsalamu Alaykum

Good morning friends. I woke up very late this morning. I woke up around 10:30 in the morning and got fresh and ready to go to the market. After going to the market, I first took my mobile phone to a service center. I have a little problem with charging my phone due to which the phone needs to be serviced. After that, I serviced the phone while standing there. Then went to a nearby hotel to buy yogurt and sweets for home. Since the holy Eid-ul-Fitr is just a day away, I bought curd sweets at home. Because nothing will be available in the hotel during Eid.

IMG_20240409_113957.jpg
sweet

After buying sweets I came home with a van. I came home and put sweets and yogurt in the fridge. Then I checked my phone to see if the charging port was properly serviced. I saw that the service was done properly. After that I changed my dress and rested for some time.

Then I wandered outside for some time. Then I saw that a tree had blossomed. However, I do not know the exact name of the flower.

20240409_173422.jpg
A nameless flower.

After photographing this flower, I came home.

I came home and took a bath in the afternoon and went to the mosque to offer Zohr prayer. After praying Zuhr from the mosque, I came home. After coming home, I played online games for some time. Then I slept for some time.

I woke up in the afternoon and went to the mosque to pray Asr. I went there and prayed in the mosque and came home. After coming home, I took my mobile phone and went out to roam around for some time. Then there is a place near my house where I walk every afternoon so I went there and took some pictures. Of course the place is a well-known railway place.

20240409_173246.jpg
A collection of many railway engines.

Then I met an elder brother. So I got on his bike to ride with him. After that we both started roaming outside for some time. We went inside Parbatipur upazila today. Went there and took a picture of Parbatipur model mosque.

20240409_174908.jpg
Parbatipur Model Mosque.

After taking a picture of the model mosque, I wandered around the upazila for some time and took a picture of the upazila parishad.

20240409_174828.jpg
A view of Parbatipur Upazila building.

As the weather in the afternoon was very nice, due to which I roamed more time. Then when we came home we saw that it was almost evening and the sun was going down. So at that time we captured the moment of sunset.

20240409_180439.jpg
A photo taken at sunset.

Then we came home. After coming home, I freshened up and sat down to break the fast. Since it was time to break the fast, I went to the mosque after breaking the fast and prayed the Maghrib prayer and came home. I came home and rested for some time.

In the evening I got ready and went to the market. I went to the market and met my friends. They came to do some shopping. First of all, I saw a large number of people inside the market.

20240409_205408.jpg
A large number of people have come for Eid shopping.

Since Eid is not too late and only one day left, I took some pictures there. Then left with my friend. My friend bought some mehndi for her daughter and baji for little kids.

20240409_205434.jpg
Different types of baji.

After that we wandered around the market for some more time and did some shopping. So at that time I saw that even today a balloon seller inside the market is selling small baby balloons. So today he had some beautiful balloons, I took some pictures of them.

20240409_204104.jpg
Different types of toy balloons.

Then we entered a hotel for tea. We went there and had tea.

20240409_204622.jpg
Tea

After having tea bought a cover for my friend's phone. So we went there. Then my friend treated us to a cold drink.

IMG_20240409_212724.jpg
Cold drinks.

However, it is new to the market. It is very tasty to eat. Then after everything was bought, my friends dropped me in front of my house and left. Then I came home. After coming home, I changed my dress and freshened up and had dinner at night. After dinner I chatted with friends online for some time. Then I prepared my bed and fell asleep.


LocationParbatipur, Dinajpur.
DeviceSamsung A52.

This was my daily diary
Thanks, everyone.
I hope you have a good day too.


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69