The diary Game, Betterlife || 01 March 2024 || Journey By Train

in Hot News Community3 months ago

My Diary

Friday
Date - 01 March 2024.


Picsart_24-03-01_18-48-00-057.jpg
Cover photo

Ashsalamu Alaykum

Good morning friends. Today Friday I will go to Dhaka for some urgent work. My train is at 7:30 this morning. I woke up early in the morning and brushed myself. After breakfast I got ready and came to Parbatipur railway station.

20240301_074430.jpg
Parbatipur Railway Station

I came to the station and waited for a long time for the train. Later I came to know that the train will come late. We waited on the station platform.

20240301_080711.jpg
Chilahati Express Train

After 8 am our Dhaka bound Chilahati Express train arrived and I sat in my assigned seat. After some time the train started moving. However, there is not much crowd inside the train today. However, after traveling for some time inside the train, I had a light meal.

IMG_20240301_083150.jpg
Light breakfast

After finishing breakfast I started listening to music online for some time. After listening to music I tried to sleep a little.

I woke up after sleeping for some time. I woke up and saw a Chanachur seller going and bought 20 Tk (BDT) of Chanachur from him.

IMG_20240301_132104.jpg
Chanachur Makha

After eating Chanachur, I again started talking to my friends on the mobile phone.

At noon, I took pictures of some natural environment through the window.

20240301_113702.jpg
A view of the natural environment

And in this picture, a palm tree can be seen in the distance. And it looks very beautiful, so I took the camera without delay. Then had lunch. Had lunch and slept for some time.

In the afternoon I did some photography through the window of the train. And I saw the brick kiln in the distance so I took some pictures.

20240301_120138.jpg
Brick kiln

After taking pictures, I saw the outside environment for many more times. Of course, the view outside the window while traveling on this train is very beautiful. We came closer to the Bangabandhu Bridge. And before going up on the bridge, I saw many flowers blooming on a Shimul tree, so I took a few pictures.

20240301_124644.jpg
Shimul flower tree

After some time we started moving on the Bangabandhu Bridge. However, due to the heavy weight and length of the train, the train is moving very slowly on this bridge.

20240301_132627.jpg
Bangabandhu Bridge

After traveling for a long time we crossed the Bangabandhu Bridge.

IMG_20240301_131448.jpg
Bangabandhu Bridge West Railway Station

Before going up to the Bangabandhu Bridge, we stopped once on the west side of the Bangabandhu Bridge. At this station, the journey was stopped for some time, then I did some photography.

Then we reached Kamalapur railway station around 5 pm. I got off the train and called my younger uncle. My younger uncle was already waiting for us at Kamalapur railway station.

20240301_161910.jpg
Kamalapur Railway Station

Then we came to uncle's house with uncle. Before coming I took a picture at Kamalapur railway station. I came home and changed my dress and freshened up. Then I ate food. After finishing the meal we went to the room and started roasting.

I woke up and saw that it was night. Chatted with everyone. After chatting we all had dinner together. I finished eating and went to sleep quickly.


LocationParbatipur, Dinajpur.
DeviceXiaomi Mi A2.

This was my daily diary
Thanks, everyone.
I hope you have a good day too.


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 3 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41