The Diary Game - 11.03.2024

in Hot News Community4 months ago

My Diary

Monday
Date - 11 March 2024.


Picsart_24-03-11_22-20-00-637.jpg
Cover photo

Ashsalamu Alaykum

Good morning friends. This morning I woke up to the sound of the phone ringing. I woke up and got fresh. Then I had breakfast in the morning. After breakfast, I left for office after getting ready. First of all, I met my colleague while going to office. After chatting with him for some time, I entered the office. Entering the office, I saw that some Nayantara flowers were blooming on the side of a building of the office, so I took a picture and went inside the office to chat with my colleague.

IMG_20240311_152523.jpg
Nayantara flower

I came to the office and started working on the job position. After finishing work we came out for breakfast around 9 am. On my way out, I took a photo of a rose flower where our office has some rose flower spells.

IMG_20240311_170936.jpg
Rose flower

After taking pictures we went out for breakfast. After coming out we went to a shop and had a light breakfast. After finishing breakfast we came back to office and started working as usual.

I came home after finishing the office. After coming home, I changed my dress and rested for some time. After that I went to the market for some work. When I went to the market, the first thing I saw was a strawberry vendor sitting in a place selling strawberries. So I bought some strawberries from him.

20240311_181400~2.jpg
Strawberry

*Then I finished all my work. After that I went to a hotel for tea. I went there and had tea.

20240311_190642.jpg
A photo taken during tea time

After having tea I came home with a van. I came home, took a bath, got ready for lunch and came to the office.

I came home after finishing the office. After coming home, I changed my dress and rested for some time. At that time I received a call from Sundarban Courier Service that one of my parcels has arrived from Sundarban Courier Service. Yesterday a friend of mine sent me a book by Sundarban Courier Service and I received a call from the courier service to receive it. I freshened up and got ready earlier in the evening and left for Sundarban Courier Service in a van.

20240311_183022.jpg
Sundarban Courier Service

I went there and received my parcel. After that I wandered around Sundarban Courier Service area and took some pictures.

20240311_183235.jpg

Then I came to the market with a van. I came to the market and met an elder brother. I went to a nearby fast food shop to have a light breakfast with him. We went there and played potato chops.

20240311_185157~2.jpg
Potato Chops

After eating mashed potatoes, I walked around with my brother and said goodbye to him. That brother left. Then I waited for one of my friends in the market. After some time my friend came. After that we both spent some time in the bazaar and took a picture while walking around Parbatipur railway station.

20240311_185621.jpg
Parbatipur Railway Platform

Since the month of Ramadan has started today, I have to pray Taraweeh, so I came home early. After coming home, I changed my dress, freshened up, did ablution, got ready and went to the mosque to pray. I came home after performing Taraweeh prayer from the mosque. After coming home, having dinner and working online for some time, I got ready for bed and fell asleep.


LocationParbatipur, Dinajpur.
DeviceSamsung A52.

This was my daily diary
Thanks, everyone.
I hope you have a good day too.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 4 months ago 

Thank you.

 4 months ago 

You're welcome, success is always for you.

 4 months ago 

❤️❤️❤️

 4 months ago 

🙏🙏🙏

 4 months ago 

Greetings!
Happy to see your post. you have elaborated things in a manner able way. Your style of writing is unmatched. I mean fabulous.You have used markdowns like a pro. It seems that you are a hard working steemian .Your way of writing is good.I will try my best to grow on steem.I must say your way of posting is good.I hope I will see great posts in future. I am very impressed with your writing. I appreciate you.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 4 months ago 

@shamimhossain my pleasure bro keep shining with hard working 💪

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62