Contest!!! Benefits the staking of Cryptocurrency

in Hot News Communitylast year (edited)
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good enjoying the sweet moments of your life. I am @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. I welcome you all to my today's blog from the core of my heart. I am here participating in a contest Benefits the staking of Cryptocurrency Organized by @cryptoloover in Hot News Community.

20230531_183725_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is one of my interesting topics talking here about crypto. I have pretty much knowledge about crypto, as I am here in crypto market for last four years. The contest is about stalking at crypto. So let's explore, what are the lose and benefits of staking, how can we stak our crypto assets? which are the authentic and most trusted platforms we can stak on? Let me show you some important coins which give alot in return.

Do you feel comfortable when you invest in cryptocurrency?

Snapchat-286584342.jpg

Yes I do feel comfortable having my investment in crypto. It's hundred percent trust Worthy for me. Actually I have been here in crypto market for last 4 years. I feel very safe and secure. Yeah it's a fact I have been scammed once, but it was my own default. Honestly speaking crypto is very safe and secure market. No one can excess your privacy, not even the government officials.

These are my views about crypto from security angle. Let's talk about how I feel having my investment in crypto. So I want to make it clear to you people that crypto is a game of big hearts. It will give you happiness, the unexpected, and at the same time will give you sorrow, the worse. One should be aware of it.

In my opinion, one should have at least the basic knowledge about crypto before doing investment. And if someone is thinking of doing investment in great amount he/she should have complete command on it. Otherwise it's a very unkind market, never forgive anyone's mistake.

What is different between investment and staking in cryptocurrency?

20230531_190640.jpg
Source

In crypto we have a clear cut difference between investment and staking. Both are considered to be different phenomenas. I will take you through some major differences hope you will have good understanding that is the basic difference between these two.

Investment is the buying and selling of your crypto assets. It's just a simple trading you do with the help of your capital. While on the other hand staking is quite different thing. In it the traders lock up their crypto assets, and in return they receive reward for it. Staking aim is to give support to the Blockchain system of that coin.

We do investment through major crypto exchanges; like Binanace, Kucoin, CoinBase and many more. Staking mostly involve the direct participation in the Blockchain network as a validator or delegator. One thing to be noticed that, we can use the above mentioned exchanges for staking as well.

Do you like to stake steem inside and outside the Steemit platform?

20230531_192821.jpg
Source

Yeah ofcourse I would like to stake my steem tokens, because I am seeing a great potential in it. There is no such specific staking inside Steemit platform, but I think powering up the account is something similar to staking. It doesn't give you a direct reward as in other staking, but boostup your account and increase your earning.

Why I am claiming that Powering up your account resembles to staking? The reason is that, here powering up the account contribute to the Steemit platform. It helps steemit to grow. Same is the phenomena in staking. It works as supporting element to that platform.

I would suggest Steemit team to open staking system inside Steemit platform, and encourage it's staking out side the platform too. It's advantage is that, people will stake their coins, which will help grow the Steemit Blockchain network. Staking will make supply limited in market, and increase it's demand, which will help push the price up of Steem coin.

Tell us about three benefits of staking in cryptocurrency?

20230531_190528.jpg
Source

Staking has many advantages for for the investor as well as for the Blockchain network. Let me mention major three of it.

Staking is the direct participation of one in that coin Blockchain system. It's an intentional process, if someone wants to support a specific crypto coin he/she can just stake their coins in it. it will help grow that coin. For example; I like steem coin. So if I want to see this coin growing, I will stake my assets in it.

The second advantage is for the trader. It is a passive income. You don't need to do any work. Just stake your money and you will receive reward without any effort. It's good for those who are new in crypto or they don't have any experience of trading.

The third one is, in most of the cases it give a trader a higher return. For instance I have stak a coin, if it's price increase it gives me a profit, along with it the reward given to me is a bonus profit. So in staking their is a great probability that the trader is given a higher return.

Conclusion

20230531_191253.jpg
Source

Staking is not a new idea of investment. It also works in business other than crypto. It is benefitial for those who are new or don't have any experience of trading. It will give you a free reward without any hardwork or struggle. As I mentioned above staking is the passive income for the traders. If you only know the basic of crypto trading you earn money through staking.

One of it's disadvantage for the traders is that, You can't withdraw your money before the contracted time. What if you see the market is crashing, and the prices are coming down? You can't do anything. In most staking you can't withdraw your money before the given time. Though there are some cases where you can withdraw, but if you make a withdraw, you will not be given any reward.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQHtEX2L5ZiTiNvJnrYf5ptbbz7XQpt33kWQRSNgVxZsAKiRxdRZ1poKFEjeRkbBSbVQVqJZonbjg3fKAQRPTgxxyQUNvFkUQTMQnQVvWYKpsPJZd7JfghT.gif

This is all about my blog for today. I hope it works as a piece of information for you people. I try my best to give you all the knowledge I have about staking in crypto market. You can make me correct if I am wrong anywhere. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

I would like to invite these people to participate in this Contest and enlighten us with your precious knowledge.

@aaliarubab @goodybest
@uzma4882 @artist1111
@nadiaturrina @kouba01


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Allah Hafiz

Regards shahid@2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

please use the correct tag #cryptoloover-c19

 last year 

Already done brother, you may check it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69