"SEC S5W4: News Diary Game : A very ordinary day and a new work experience."

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone welcome to my 'Today's Dairy'


At the beginning of writing I would like to thank the curator of the contest @hot.news. Because diary writing has become our daily hobby. And thank you so much for turning this hobby into a competition.

InShot_20221031_205917467.jpg


'Let's Start '


Hard work brings luck. Keeps our body healthy. Lately the body is getting lazy from sitting. And while spending this laziness, today I got a new work experience. But I am after prayer in the morning. I came to this house after walking for a while. And sitting on the bed I was reading a religious book. Reading religious books in the morning keeps the mood lively. Works a treat all day. And how to spend the day before our morning starts. It should be planned. I read this religious book in the morning and a hadith narrated by Hazrat Haresh Radiyallahu Ta'ala Anhu.

IMG_20221031_182726.jpg

IMG_20221031_182533.jpg

I finish reading and have breakfast. Then I notice that a tree near the wall of my house has become very big and fat. Tends to burst the nest wall under the pressure of the tree. These trees are usually planted for fuel. But I did not plant this tree. The tree has grown by itself. I cut the tree and made fuel. But I did this work for the first time in my life. It is a new experience. These jobs are usually done by experienced people with money. And these tasks are very difficult. But today I felt that everything is possible if people try. I thought I couldn't do it. I encouraged myself. And said I can do it. Girl I should be able to.

IMG_20221031_132054.jpg

IMG_20221031_210443.jpgIMG_20221031_210842.jpg
The work was very laborious. I was very tired after finishing this work. After finishing work, showering, eating lunch, I sleep for a while. No matter how tired we are, just a short nap will take away all our tiredness. I woke up in the afternoon hearing the call to prayer. I wake up and pray. After that go to our village field. Going here I see my uncle and his daughter. Your uncle was teaching his daughter to walk. I like children a lot. I spend a lot of time with him. Can smile very beautifully. I have shared with you some pics with her smile.
IMG_20221028_162922.jpgIMG_20221028_162853.jpg

IMG_20221028_162827.jpg

Every part of the little ones is very beautiful. Their eyes, nose, cheeks, hands and feet. Seeing them makes me want to do it. I spend a lot of time with him.

Then we went from the playground to a river next to the playground. This river party is one of my favorite places. There was a time when I used to visit this place everyday in the afternoon. But now I don't visit everyday but sometimes when I have time I visit this place. I am sharing the picture of the place with you.

IMG_20221026_120435.jpg

IMG_20221026_120426.jpg

Every activity of today's diary game was in my village. So I would like to end my today's post by sharing the location of my village with you.

IMG_20221031_233444.jpg


All my activities were in my village :Location

Photo Details

CategoryPhotography
CamaraPoco x3 pro
photographer@shahariar1
LocationBangladesh

I am inviting my dear friends to participate in this diary game post which is the past. @mex-pro @shohana1 @nadiaturrina

Cc,
@hot.news

Best Regards ,

@shahariar1

About me

Thanks Everyone

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
Club75
1.5
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
1.8
Total Score
8.3
Voting CSI14.4 ( 0.00 % self, 83 upvotes, 61 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
November 01, 2022
O'clock14.34 PM [Indonesian time]
Get Upvote3
Valid Comments from Other Users1
Note
Thank you for sharing your stories and information with us in the Hot News Community, success to you.

 2 years ago 

Hola @shahariar1 todo trabajo para mi cansa pero hay que trabajar pero también siempre pienso que el trabajo del hombre es más fuerte que el de las mujeres. La niña es muy bonito, que bueno que ya esta dando sus primeros pasos.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. To visit my post.

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from team 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 01/11/2022

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28