SEC S5W3 | News Diary Game: A typical daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Community2 years ago

How are you all brothers and sisters? I hope you are well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah, I am also well by the grace of Allah. Today I will write about my daily activities, In Sha Allah.

Location

I woke up in the morning. Every morning I wake up. I woke up early today. Then I got fresh. Then I prayed. Praying is an act of worship. I am studying, exams are over so I am free now at home. That's why a lot of time is going behind the mobile now. Talked to my nephew in the morning. And I was watching my mother roasting them. And I also fried those bragas. I felt good. To help with cooking with mother.

Location

I have pigeons in my house. I like pigeons very much. I am a bird lover. This pigeon is sitting on a love seat. At noon I feed my pigeons. Earlier I had lakhs of pigeons but now those pigeons are gone. I love pigeons very much. I think everyone will like pigeons. After that I took a bath. And I prayed. I worshiped the creator. I eat lunch. Lunch was good.

Location

I slept a little in the afternoon. I fell asleep on the phone and didn't realize it. Even at night, sometimes I fall asleep while talking on the phone, I don't understand.
I went to do a computer course with a little sleep. Go there and fill the form for admission. Because I went to them first, to learn the work. They told me to leave tomorrow. On my way there I came across a fish seller on the road. He took fish from the river. and sell them. I saw his fish. And took a picture of that fish. That Khan's road was extraordinary. And I liked the weather too.

I inviting @shohana1, @axeman, @sofian88

Thank you all for reading my blog, @sha04

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
club5050
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
1.5
Total Score
7.5

Voting CSI | [ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 31 upvotes, 24 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
October 26, 2022
O'clock08.51 AM [Indonesia Time]
Get Upvote4
Valid Comments from Other Users0
Note
Comment on other users ' posts, and use your voice support. Thank you for sharing information and stories to all of us in the Hot News Community, success to you.
 2 years ago 

Dear @fantvwiki Thank you for your feedback.💚

 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. Your photography is very beautiful. Good luck to you. Thank you for sharing your beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

Dear @max-pro Thanks a lot.

 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo! tu comida se ve muy rica y las imágenes de tu localidad son encantadoras. Te felicito por haber culminado tus exámenes, disfruta tu tiempo libre. Saludos cordiales!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your feedback.💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82