Contest !! Introduce my Village and your titlesteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello, @cryptoloover from the Hot News Community, I want to thank you for setting up such a fantastic contest on this platform. I am @senehasa from Sri Lanka, and this is my very first entry into this community.

I live in a city, therefore, I would like to talk about my hometown.

Village..png

Show your village in 3 pictures

My village is located in the Gampaha District of Sri Lanka's Western Province. That is a beautiful village called Negamuwa. We can see cows, hens, goats, gorgeous canals, and paddy fields everywhere. The villagers are extremely kind and welcoming. We are unable to witness the villagers' pride, anger, and hate. The people of the village are free from huge inspiration. They spend their life in a free manner.

What is your favorite food in the village?

They use a lot of village food like rice, jackfruit, and sweet potatoes. There are foods like pittu and string hoppers with lots of Kurahan every day. We can find very tasty fruits in every nook and corner of the village. People of the village work hard therefore, they eat big food plates for morning, afternoon, and night. My favorite food in the village is jackfruit, which is very tasty.

How is life in the village?

The large trees and lush greenery give my village a pleasant feeling. The relaxed environment there compels us to stay for several days. We are greatly inspired by the sound of the wind among the trees. We feel better when we walk across paddy fields. It's lovely to watch fruit-bearing trees. More than anything, swimming in the village canal makes us happy. The villagers are amazingly generous. They are really helpful and kind to one another.

Why the life of a village is better than the city?

Living in a city is quite stressful and noisy. The residents of the city are strangers to one another. They don't run a corporate operation. They have no time to care for each other. The winds are full of poisons. There is no greenery to be found in the city; instead, huge structures are everywhere. The roads are full of vehicles, so walking through the roads is very uncomfortable. Therefore I love to live in a village than a city.

My dear friend this is my entry to this contest. I hope you all enjoy reading that. I would like to invite @ripon0630, @f2i5, and @mikitaly to take part in this contest. The contest announcement can find here.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :@sualeha

Thanks a lot for your support team 3 @sualeha.

Thanks a lot for your support team 3 @sualeaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52