I want everyone to have a nice presentation

in Hot News Community11 months ago (edited)

Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullah steemit how are you all my friends, I hope you are all well, I have started working on steemit for some time now, how to increase steem power and even how to increase steem speed or how to join different communities, I want your advice, I hope it is good Give a suggestion so that we can work together with different communities to increase steem power. If there is any way, I hope everyone will comment. I will be grateful. I wish to be able to work as one with everyone, everyone will be by my side.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

You must introduce yourself through the Newcomers community by completing the following information so that your account can be verified

  1. Your name and age
  2. A country where you reside now
  3. Your area of work or your study
  4. Your experience with crypto
  5. Your hobby and passion, dislike
  6. What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
  7. What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
  8. How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.
  9. Attach your social media links
  10. Include a photo holding an unedited piece of paper with your handwritten account name, latest date, and country of origin

Thank You 🤗

Thank you so much @hot.news

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37