Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W3 | News Diary Game(Stamping New Ghana Education Service Books): By @sarkodieeric1steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)

20221025_094253_1.png

INTRODUCTION

We thank God for everything that he has been doing in our lives. His grace and goodness is so abound to to us. God has been faithful to us, since sometimes we not faithful to him. I thank my one and only country rep, @juzkid for his wonderful work in amazing-ghana and steemit community as a whole. I thank the hot news community for bringing our this idea. I will like to share with you my Monday Activity as a news with you.

DURING SCHOOL ACTIVITY

Today is another day and it's another opportunity to share with you my Monday Activity with you. During the previous days I was not feeling well and because of that I could not go to Church. But when I wake up from my bed I was expecting to be strong right from my bed. But I wake and I realized that still I was not strong enough to go anywhere. I wake up and then I did my prayers and my Bible reading as I always do in the morning. And after that I ironed my clothes and stepped out to brush my teeth. Then I picked up my bucket and went to the tap to fetched water. And after fetching the water took my bath. And when I finished bathing I was having rice balls and soup, then I put them on fire and heat it. I ate it after heating it on the fire. And eating it I dressed up and went to school after everything. When I get to the school they were already in the assembly grounds. And after we gave them an announcement and we let them matched to their various classrooms. And after they match to their class, we went to office and headteacher told us to stamping the Ghana Education Service new books.

IMG_20221024_091328_052.jpgIMG_20221024_090440_548.jpg
IMG_20221024_075607_035.jpgIMG_20221024_075603_539.jpg
When we were stamping the books and arranging them at same time
AFTER SCHOOL ACTIVITY

Because we were stamping it in the office last Friday and we couldn't finished. Whilst one of my colleague was stamping the books I was arranging them in the capbooard. Headmaster told us to stamping the books and arrange them before we go back to our classroom to teach. But because I was not feeling well, I seek permission from the headteacher to go home to sleep because I was not feeling well. And after I went home to rest, when I get home I went straight to my bed and sleep. And I decided to sleep but I could not though I tried my possible best to do that. And around 12:00pm I wake up again to eat and to take my medicine. And after taking the I slept again because it was very sunny in the afternoon. And after that I wake and washed my utensils, and after the washing I then went inside my room again.

IMG_20221024_161643_777.jpg

After washing the utensils


During Cooking in the Evening
fresh fish that I bought from the market
When I finished washing the utensils I went inside my room to watched some movies on my laptop. And one teacher friend came to check how I was doing since I was not feeling well in the morning. And after he stayed for sometimes he went his way. I packed the utensils somewhere and went in to take money to buy fish for my stew. I bought the fish and cut it into and boiled it. I set the fire and because I boiled the tomatoes previous day.
In the process of preparing the stew
And because I was not feeling well, I picked up my bucket and when to where we fetched water and then, I told some of my pupils I met to bring it to my house. And within some ten minutes they brought the water to my house. But preparing the stew, I set my rice on fire and boiled it and when it was ready I ate the food and rest because I was not feeling ok.

Conclusion

This is my Monday Activity, I believe you enjoy it. Every day comes with his own problem, dairy game or daily activities varies but I think today one was different from other dairy games. Thank you very much for your time. I will like @drqamu, @elliamor1, @gracetruth, @liasteem and @kawsar to take part of this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
club5050
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
1.9
Total Score
7.9

Voting CSI | 18.2 ( 0.00 % self, 100 upvotes, 83 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
October 26, 2022
O'clock08.44 AM [Indonesia Time]
Get Upvote2
Valid Comments from Other Users2
Note
Thank you for sharing information and stories to all of us in the Hot News Community, success to you.
 2 years ago 

Halo friend, please check your title correctly, I think you make some mistake😁

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the correction

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing with us. Experiences are worth sharing. Thank you for letting us know what you do in the day. I wish you the best in this engagement contest. Steem on!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for comment Sir

 2 years ago 

Que loable e importante labor :

Y después de que coincidieran con su clase, fuimos a la oficina y el director nos dijo que selláramos los libros nuevos del Servicio de Educación de Ghana.

Mis felicitaciones por eso, ciertamente fue un diferente y productivo dia. Exitos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87