"Contest Alert !!! || "My Favorite Cartoons In My Childhood (Mr Bean) ".

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanan-n from Tamilnadu
Today is Thursday, 09/05/2024

First of all I would like to thank you very much @abdullahw2 for conducting this wonderful contest of Contest Alert || "My Favorite Cartoons In My Childhood" through the community of #Hot News Community

image.png

Source Link

Contest Tips
  • What was the first cartoons you remember watching as a child?

  • Is that cartoons was your favorite? If yes then tell us why?

  • During the whole day, how much time you used to watch your favorite cartoons?

  • Tell us about the famous characters of your favorite cartoons.

image(4).png

What was the first cartoons you remember watching as a child?

In this world there are so many different types of cartoons are available but all of them will never like all the cartoon also everyone will have a unique taste like that I had remembered that every day I had came to home after completing my school I had came back to my home and switch on the television to watch a cartoon. I believe that it was the world famous cartoon. Yes it is Mr bean in our area it was telecast in the television at the channel of POGO TV. It was the first cartoon I had started to watch in my childhood and till now also.

1000034742.jpg
Source Link

image(4).png

Is that cartoons was your favorite? If yes then tell us why?

Yes I believe it was my one of the best and favourite cartoon in my life. I will explain that how it was been running. The character does not speak in words but in the action itself we can understand that what they are telling. It was really very good and funny cartoon it contains so many comedy scenes in this cartoon.

1000034740.jpg
Source Link

1000034738.jpg
Source Link

image(4).png

During the whole day, how much time you used to watch your favorite cartoons?

I don't know that all the children are fighting with their parents to watch their favourite cartoon but in my childhood days I had fight with my parents and get bet from them. In my childhood days I had watching this cartoon minimum one hour to maximum two hours per day. But now a days there are no limit for it because I had mobile phone and internet 🛜 on it. So that whenever I want to watch I will watch it. In my college days at especially in practical days I will watch it on the computer 🖥️ with my friends and enjoy it.

1000034736.jpg

image(4).png

Tell us about the famous characters of your favorite cartoons

I believe that in every cartoon all the children's are like the hero of the cartoon or the main character of that cartoon but few childrens like the side roll character. There so many characters are available in my favourite cartoon but my favourite character is the hero of this Mr bean. Because he was a person who do all the things to enjoy his life. He never getting fear or shy about what other will say. If he wants something he will definitely achieve it and get it. In this world I am also want to live like him.

1000034737.jpg
Source Link

conclusion

Mr Bean was a person who had not able to speak properly but he wants to act in cinema but one one give chance so that he started his own channel and create all the things in his life. Due to the if we had try we can do it. But we have to try it effectively not just like that. From this I had remembered the day that how I had enjoyed those days in my childhood. I believe that was a golden days for all the people in this world.

Thanks for giving this wonderful opportunity to take a participate in this contest of Contest Alert || "My Favorite Cartoons In My Childhood" through the community of #Hot News Community and also I had like to invite my friends @dirapa , @jyoti-thelight and @shravana to join in this contest.

Reward by
@saravanan-n

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  
 3 months ago 
 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌
 3 months ago 

Thanks for sharing this review for my post brother @abdullahw2 I think you have to check my club status

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69